Originally posted by popikachu:maybe i shall one day organise an super mad lan outing in jb ^^
heard from my jb mates that the lan there freaking cheap...
but must be careful hor. too dangerous there le
Originally posted by popikachu:maybe i shall one day organise an super mad lan outing in jb ^^
heard from my jb mates that the lan there freaking cheap...
things are half price of singapore.
ticket is Rg$10 for movie
petrol is half price.
eating is slightly cheaper as well
Originally posted by cApitaland:woah an outing to JB.
just crapping abt it though
Originally posted by abterror:
things are half price of singapore.ticket is Rg$10 for movie
petrol is half price.
eating is slightly cheaper as well
but safety safety though
2706 post le. i think i can hit 3000 this week le. hahahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:then hiphop ba. u can really slim down though.
Ok... Great!!! now i am fat ![]()
Somehow remind me of chip..... the only ger that ever call me fat....
ok make that 2 now....
Originally posted by rlsh07:2706 post le. i think i can hit 3000 this week le. hahahaha
i still remember an idiot call venny in SC...
he join our forum and LAN outings...
and...
he bring a group of friend with him...
and really spoil our outings...
i still remembered what he say once...
"wha i join sgf a few months nia my post count 7k already"
my post count was like 9k at that time and i almost reach a year already...
"i will overtake you postcount very easily..."
but guess what, his post count stuck at 7k forever...
ah gong is fat!!!
ok pika also :(
ah gong hor. not fat just need to have six packs though. pika not fat just chubby though
lol.
venny ahx.
cant recall. but mayb i think its during my MIA period.
Originally posted by popikachu:i still remember an idiot call venny in SC...
he join our forum and LAN outings...
and...
he bring a group of friend with him...
and really spoil our outings...i still remembered what he say once...
"wha i join sgf a few months nia my post count 7k already"
my post count was like 9k at that time and i almost reach a year already...
"i will overtake you postcount very easily..."but guess what, his post count stuck at 7k forever...
mi will be consistent though. do i spoil the outings though?
License. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! ![]()
long time no see him ler.
Originally posted by corebooster:lol.
venny ahx.
cant recall. but mayb i think its during my MIA period.
you always MIA?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you always MIA?
u say leis.
this year onli come for Nat birthday n CNY.
de rest din.
Originally posted by corebooster:
u say leis.this year onli come for Nat birthday n CNY.
de rest din.
come for the impt ones can le
Originally posted by rlsh07:
mi will be consistent though. do i spoil the outings though?
nah you dun spoil outings...
bringing a few friends are fine with me...
but bringing a group of friends friends...
if got inform me still nvm...
but just suddenly bring friends... wtf...
i think seoti also dun like him right?
i still remember how we gave hints to exclude him from outings lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:ah gong hor. not fat just need to have six packs though. pika not fat just chubby though
six pack? with the OT that i am putting in, i will be happy if i dun need to replace the pants in my wardrobe.
Anyway, i am bless with the easy gene... getting them back isnt hard.....
Corebooster!!!

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:License. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!
long time no see him ler.
lol
why you laugh so loud...
Originally posted by popikachu:nah you dun spoil outings...
if got inform me still nvm...but just suddenly bring friends... wtf...
how you all give hints? say leh say leh
to me, the more the merrier... whos gona complain abt too many babes?
Then he also act like he in this forum the longest, act like he knw everything and everyone.
Buay tahan.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
why you laugh so loud...
hmm.. he misses him?
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
why you laugh so loud...
Its really retard and funny. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Then he also act like he in this forum the longest, act like he knw everything and everyone.
Buay tahan.
hmm.. he how old ar?