Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. he misses him?
... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:...
hmm.. that face really looks like you though
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
you looks as if you are dreaming of something fabulous though
Hmm, i dreamt of having a good rot at home instead of working daily with all the stress.
hmm.. that face really looks like you though
Says who though?
though though though ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:to me, the more the merrier... whos gona complain abt too many babes?
sadly not babes for him...
but a bunch of nerd looking people...
even giga, turbie, or cb is better looking then them...
Originally posted by popikachu:sadly not babes for him...
but a bunch of nerd looking people...
even giga, turbie, or cb is better looking then them...
LoL..... hey... dun look down on nerd ok.. i am a nerd for starter...
anyway, i need to make myself happy.... happy mood running low in stock.. need to topup b4 it hit the rock... whose wanna go shopping? ok.. now i am sounding like ger/gay... ![]()
hmmm anyone here play golf? they said it is something that u get to enjoy even when u r crap at it... i wonder how true that is...?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Says who though?
Seoti... i think u spend way too much time sitting down.... wanna go do some running? or sport? I am looking for ka kis to do something that involve moving more then just my finger and not having to sit down.
hey... anyone here wanna watch step up 2???
the last movie left me wanna to dance the moment it end....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Seoti... i think u spend way too much time sitting down.... wanna go do some running? or sport? I am looking for ka kis to do something that involve moving more then just my finger and not having to sit down.
Errr. Heheh.
lazy leh. ![]()
Eh bro, want to whine now can whine liao.
Originally posted by soleachip:Eh bro, want to whine now can whine liao.
hmm... who's whining though?
I is not feeling rite..
Originally posted by soleachip:
yup yup ![]()
seoti... if he's still up for it...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I is not feeling rite..
not feeling rite where though?
vomit??
How come?
Originally posted by pigsticker:seoti... if he's still up for it...
hmm.. wat's there to whine abt though. hmm.. too much whining makes a person 's face turn blue though
Sudden craving for roti prata with egg.
nat u not feeling well?
Originally posted by soleachip:Sudden craving for roti prata with egg.
hmm.. woah go for it babe