Originally posted by soleachip:a little bit of a
wat happen? Take it easy, its that guy lost... anyway, me think all good thing come to those that wait. at least i am sure in ur case, u dun have to wait long. With ur beauty, i am sure the queue is still as long as till the end of ECP expressway lah.
My one last recommendation. Please watch no country for old men when you're out at the cinemas.
It's one hell of a show.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat happen? Take it easy, its that guy lost... anyway, me think all good thing come to those that wait. at least i am sure in ur case, u dun have to wait long. With ur beauty, i am sure the queue is still as long as till the end of ECP expressway lah.
I smell sarcasm. Talking about ECP, lost my way today again. Hai... went all the way to Jln Bukit Merah.
Originally posted by soleachip:I smell sarcasm. Talking about ECP, lost my way today again. Hai... went all the way to Jln Bukit Merah.
just like my sister... no sense of direction.. give her road map, she also will get lost...
lucky she can't drive..
Originally posted by pigsticker:just like my sister... no sense of direction.. give her road map, she also will get lost...
lucky she can't drive..
Originally posted by pigsticker:just like my sister... no sense of direction.. give her road map, she also will get lost...
lucky she can't drive..
A man would have to put his soul at hazard. He would have to say, "O.K., I'll be part of this world."
i still cant find my spec!!! argh!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:i still cant find my spec!!! argh!!!
am i that mean a person? Oh abt Jln Bukit Merah, i used to live near there, that was where my pir school used to be...
So how did u found ur way back?
lucky she can't drive..
It is thanks to ppl like ur sis that I have a job. So go easy on her. Wanna try my office product? Her b'day coming soon rite? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:It is thanks to ppl like ur sis that I have a job. So go easy on her. Wanna try my office product? Her b'day coming soon rite?
that bloody fker took my spec no wonder i cant find it...
evertime take wrong spec then throw in his bloody room...
fk
Nothing beats turning into oncoming lane on my way out the parking lot. Thankfully a passing car behind me kept tapping the horn. ![]()
sister chip mai sad mai sad.
pika u got check ur poke ball mah?
paisehx ah...forget call u also. >.<lll.
this sat the basketball trip hor. me still cannot confirm my attendance...sry arhx
Originally posted by EarlNeo:am i that mean a person? Oh abt Jln Bukit Merah, i used to live near there, that was where my pir school used to be...
So how did u found ur way back?
issit?? me too lei.. but i moved when i was 4... wat primary school? maybe same as my sis...
me stay blk 125 around there...
Originally posted by rlsh07:did some knight pass by though n save you out of distress though?
yeah the knight in shinning armor thingy... i hear that only work when u belong to the larger gender population wearing a skirt. could be a myth here in sg...
Originally posted by soleachip:Nothing beats turning into oncoming lane on my way out the parking lot. Thankfully a passing car behind me kept tapping the horn.
u sure that person not trying to get ur phone number? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:that bloody fker took my spec no wonder i cant find it...
evertime take wrong spec then throw in his bloody room...
fk
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u sure that person not trying to get ur phone number?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:It is thanks to ppl like ur sis that I have a job. So go easy on her. Wanna try my office product? Her b'day coming soon rite?
got taxi lah... any thing she just take taxi now ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:sister chip mai sad mai sad.
pika u got check ur poke ball mah?
paisehx ah...forget call u also. >.<lll.
this sat the basketball trip hor. me still cannot confirm my attendance...sry arhx