Originally posted by pigsticker:got taxi lah... any thing she just take taxi now
Originally posted by pigsticker:issit?? me too lei.. but i moved when i was 4... wat primary school? maybe same as my sis...
me stay blk 125 around there...
really? my grand ma used to stay at a 2 storey row flat just next to rambina pri school. Till she got chase away… even the school have to make way for HDB, since that place is a landmine location. Its ain even fair, the amount she receive is so little comparing how much they are selling now for the HDB flat there.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
really? my grand ma used to stay at a 2 storey row flat just next to rambina pri school. Till she got chase away… even the school have to make way for HDB, since that place is a landmine location. Its ain even fair, the amount she receive is so little comparing how much they are selling now for the HDB flat there.
I believe the hollow rising of emotional abandonment has everything to do with my hollow stomach.
Originally posted by soleachip:I believe the hollow rising of emotional abandonment has everything to do with my hollow stomach.
Originally posted by rlsh07:page 76 le though. can start new crapbox tonight le.
and this shd b my last crap box for weeks to come..... think i need to find something more in life to do then wasting my current depleting youth away....
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then go for the prata you crave for though
Nah it's no fun eating alone. I'm making noodles. ![]()
And MSN is still down, so no chance to whine to Nat.
Originally posted by soleachip:A man would have to put his soul at hazard. He would have to say, "O.K., I'll be part of this world."
Marry a taxi driver? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:I believe the hollow rising of emotional abandonment has everything to do with my hollow stomach.
think i will get some supper too.... gona be one long nite....
and this shd b my last crap box for weeks to come..... think i need to find something more in life to do then wasting my current depleting youth away....
Depleting youth?
But...
There ain't supposed to be any left, when was the last time you did an update on the stock count?
Originally posted by soleachip:Nah it's no fun eating alone. I'm making noodles.
dun think she is awake.... try looking for her in wajong.... u can chat with her there too... work fine just like msn. she is using the same nick... but with 07 behind.. think father lim shd know more... he is an expert
Originally posted by soleachip:Nah it's no fun eating alone. I'm making noodles.
No wonder u not online....
Sob sob
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun think she is awake.... try looking for her in wajong.... u can chat with her there too... work fine just like msn. she is using the same nick... but with 07 behind.. think father lim shd know more... he is an expert
Originally posted by soleachip:Depleting youth?
But...
There ain't supposed to be any left, when was the last time you did an update on the stock count?
well.. back in the 20s....
and why did u choose now to dump the truth on me? esp when the msn is down... what did i ever do to u to deserve this???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:No wonder u not online....
Sob sob
ok ah nat is here... this mean she aint so sick yet.... that's good...
Sick must sleep one meh? -_-""
Haiz.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:well.. back in the 20s....
and why did u choose now to dump the truth on me? esp when the msn is down... what did i ever do to u to deserve this???
Originally posted by rlsh07:
like hiphop? can get a lot of gals though. some gals like those guys who can dance well though
ok now i sound like a lao ti ko?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sick must sleep one meh? -_-""
Haiz.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok now i sound like a lao ti ko?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sick must sleep one meh? -_-""
Haiz.
yeah hoh.. u r so rite.... no wonder they have internet access for most of the patient in hospital liao... i guess internet must help one recover....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok now i sound like a lao ti ko?
You are lao ti ko mah...