Originally posted by rlsh07:
ur style like playboy mah
you've got a bad rep ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok now i sound like a lao ti ko?
Hahhah
Originally posted by pigsticker:you've got a bad rep
Originally posted by Nata|ie:No wonder u not online....
Sob sob
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yeah hoh.. u r so rite.... no wonder they have internet access for most of the patient in hospital liao... i guess internet must help one recover....
Not feeling well does not equate to sick ma.
Originally posted by soleachip:
I oso got things to whine to you leh.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Not feeling well does not equate to sick ma.
see i told u... must be vomit lah ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:you've got a bad rep
rish has a bad rep?
but are you ok a not? not ok must go see doc ok?
Thanks!
Originally posted by soleachip:You are lao ti ko mah...
hmmm.... am i jus gona b ur target board for the nite? ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:see i told u... must be vomit lah
Vomit wat?
*scratch head*
double post
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I oso got things to whine to you leh.
Hai...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I oso got things to whine to you leh.
So is this gona turn into another whine crap box instead?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm.... am i jus gona b ur target board for the nite?
she using you to whine,,, guess that's your use for tonight ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:rish has a bad rep?
earlneo lah...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm.... am i jus gona b ur target board for the nite?
Depends on who's your CPF nominee. ![]()
i think he look like one mah. too confident, like those kind who pick up gals in bar though
think i prefer to b label lao ti ko better then playboy.... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:double post
Wa bo lim leh... an chua vomit leh??
Originally posted by pigsticker:earlneo lah...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa bo lim leh... an chua vomit leh??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:think i prefer to b label lao ti ko better then playboy....
Originally posted by soleachip:Depends on who's your CPF nominee.
the way u kids r treating me... think i will just withdraw all of it and waste it on some china/viet ger and die a happy man....