Lao tiko and playboy...same shit different colour leh.
Originally posted by pigsticker:earlneo lah...
Ok... even u sticking one leg in.... wao lau ai... as if thing werent bad enough oredi at work...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:the way u kids r treating me... think i will just withdraw all of it and waste it on some china/viet ger and die a happy man....
i say man... u shld just bring seoti along if that's what u are going to do ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:
Am I thinking what you are thinking??? ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa bo lim leh... an chua vomit leh??
only lim then will vomit meh? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ok... even u sticking one leg in.... wao lau ai... as if thing werent bad enough oredi at work...
i'm just commenting on their posts... no opinions though ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Am I thinking what you are thinking???
i think so
which basically explains why i'm the father of 2 kids ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:only lim then will vomit meh?
1st impression is drunk.
2nd impression is food poisoning.
Eh.. who sms me ah?? Sorry ah... Cannot recognise number...
Originally posted by pigsticker:i say man... u shld just bring seoti along if that's what u are going to do
mai lah.... wait ppl scold me.. u wanna tiko u go tiko alone lah... why go courrupt another youth, esp one that oredi got love liao...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh.. who sms me ah?? Sorry ah... Cannot recognise number...
not me.. i'm innocent.... really.... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:1st impression is drunk.
2nd impression is food poisoning.
dun think that is wat i am thinking that pigsticker is thinking
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh.. who sms me ah?? Sorry ah... Cannot recognise number...
8222 that one is mine...
i sms quite some time ago...
wow.. news does travel fast... ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:i think so
which basically explains why i'm the father of 2 kids
LOL!!!
By the way, I'm just curious. Is it alright for a female to woo a male?
Originally posted by popikachu:8222 that one is mine...
i sms quite some time ago...
How come you sms ah Nat and didn't sms me?
I know who sms me liao. LOL
N ya, Pika, i saw ur msg... was on the phone.. so dint reply.
Originally posted by soleachip:By the way, I'm just curious. Is it alright for a female to woo a male?
it's alright for a female to woo me... in fact, i highly encourage it... ![]()
but that's just me though.... it really depends on how the guy thinks...
for me it's really no big deal...
Originally posted by soleachip:By the way, I'm just curious. Is it alright for a female to woo a male?
IMO will be alot easier on the guy . . . lesser burden
I have tried with bad results. So dun think I'll try again.
I think it's better for the guy to initiate leh. Don't you think so?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. wat are u guys thinking though?
I lost the plot. Completely.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL!!!
so slow.... okay lah... give you brownie points for being so innocent ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's alright for a female to woo me... in fact, i highly encourage it...
but that's just me though.... it really depends on how the guy thinks...
for me it's really no big deal...
So how would you know if a female is wooing you?
What are the tell tale signs?