Originally posted by soleachip:By the way, I'm just curious. Is it alright for a female to woo a male?
Nothing wrong with that... but dun over do it... coz sg men ain good at receiving it. Some take it for granted and take advantage of it, others gets scare away by it.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I have tried with bad results. So dun think I'll try again.
I think it's better for the guy to initiate leh. Don't you think so?
Yep that's right to a certain extent. So you've wooed before? What did you do? What are some of the efforts you made?
those msn online plz look at my msn pm >.<"
natalie is --> ______
>.<"
Originally posted by maskedangel:
IMO will be alot easier on the guy . . . lesser burden
Yeah but that's only when the feeling is mutual.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I have tried with bad results. So dun think I'll try again.
I think it's better for the guy to initiate leh. Don't you think so?
Did u overdo it?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Nothing wrong with that... but dun over do it... coz sg men ain good at receiving it. Some take it for granted and take advantage of it, others gets scare away by it.
u'er one of them??![]()
被爱是幸�的,爱人是痛苦的�
Originally posted by popikachu:those msn online plz look at my msn pm >.<"
natalie is --> ______
>.<"
Wah you really entertain me with one sms. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah but that's only when the feeling is mutual.
define mutual . . .
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Indeed.
But what defines over doing it?
Originally posted by soleachip:So how would you know if a female is wooing you?
What are the tell tale signs?
actually hor... no idea... ask me alone for dinner??
dress pretty?? at least not something i usually see her in....
ask me how's my day... i think this one ba.... maybe cos no girl ever sms me before and ask me how's my day ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:actually hor... no idea... ask me alone for dinner??
ask me how's my day... i think this one ba.... maybe cos no girl ever sms me before and ask me how's my day
That was what I did leh.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
define mutual . . .
Mutual meaning both parties are feeling the same way towards each other. Whether repel or attract? Means it's reciprocal?
Originally posted by soleachip:Yep that's right to a certain extent. So you've wooed before? What did you do? What are some of the efforts you made?
My 1st and last bf I had, I courted them one. The funniest one was my 1st bf, I confessed to him on Vday, kena rejected. 1 mth later, he came after me.
My last bf was my good friend, and I just admitted to him that I had a crush on him, then things started to develop lor.
Pika! Thanks leh~~~
Pigsticker: hahahah , thanks for the brownie point! LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:My 1st and last bf I had, I courted them one. The funniest one was my 1st bf, I confessed to him on Vday, kena rejected. 1 mth later, he came after me.
My last bf was my good friend, and I just admitted to him that I had a crush on him, then things started to develop lor.
Wow...
So not bad what. At least both cases were succcessful in certain ways.
Originally posted by soleachip:That was what I did leh.
which one ?? sms ah?? everyday then more obvious wor... or at least a few days in a row...
one day alone, thick-headed man probably won't get it... they probably think u went bonkers or wat...
Originally posted by pigsticker:actually hor... no idea... ask me alone for dinner??
ask me how's my day... i think this one ba.... maybe cos no girl ever sms me before and ask me how's my day
lucky guy. .
i get wad i give. . .
meaninig, when i chasing, usually i will persist. .
den when i kena, i den noe the feeling sia. . .
the feeling of rejecting sum1 is as bad as being reject to me ![]()
Hai... ![]()
One more cigg and I'm off to bed. Such is life.
I'll remember to sms u tml then.
Hahhaha
Originally posted by pigsticker:which one ?? sms ah?? everyday then more obvious wor... or at least a few days in a row...
one day alone, thick-headed man probably won't get it... they probably think u went bonkers or wat...
Everyday mah. But wouldn't that feel stifling? And eventually, females come across as needy or clingy?
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah you really entertain me with one sms.
lol haha
you want i everyday in school can entertain you de...
like last time i always entertain natalie...
and currently is entertaining rachel... ^^ (thats why i seldom sms nat liao cus i found myself other sms partner le! whakaka)
Originally posted by soleachip:Wow...
So not bad what. At least both cases were succcessful in certain ways.
Well.. it was good while it lasted. But then I think my views quite traditional in this, I feel that the guy shld take the initiative. Or the very least, show that he's interested.
But I dunno how to see if a guy is interested. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'll remember to sms u tml then.
Hahhaha
oh yah.. the most obvious is cook for the guy...
i once gave a gal some cookies that i had a hand in making
dunno guy do it got use or not lei...
Originally posted by soleachip:Mutual meaning both parties are feeling the same way towards each other. Whether repel or attract? Means it's reciprocal?
hmmm . . .
true to certain extend la. .
all guys like to be liked, u noe wad im saying?
the ego factor . . . .
better to be like and to be hate. . .