Originally posted by Nata|ie:Nothing is confirmed so far. But if I secured a job. Of coz more WB and drinking!!!
Wish u all the best then ger......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wish u all the best then ger......
Thanks!
bombs away
Originally posted by Mospeada:Nobombs away
Now that is a sick one. Hmmm... on second tot, that is one healthy poo...
花得法?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Now that is a sick one. Hmmm... on second tot, that is one healthy poo...
i dun think so...
a bit dry tho...
Originally posted by Mospeada:bombs away
Wa raoz... 这么�心���
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Ermmm i dino u still qualify as si gi na? I duno... can always talk about anything. How abt why u are still bumming? I mean dun u find time abit too long and lonely to spend with no aim or thing on the near horizon?
not really... i'm those that can sit around and do nothing for the whole day...
if not, just give me a nice book and there... one day gone already
testing...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes it is... and i am looking for place in sgf that can hold a decent topic beside club 30s
post anywhere, there will still be crap replies..
post in chit chat lor..
just curious..
when u saw the pic i posted..does ur brain conjured up the smell?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i finally came up with a chinese nick for earlneo liao
�妞
Originally posted by Mospeada:just curious..
nope... cos i just shat
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think so...
a bit dry tho...
Colour look good. I dun think it is that dry, if it is, the poo mostly like cant twist in that acute angle. That texture tells a healthy fiber diet. It is the thickness that raises concern. Either the owner is one big eater or huge in size.
no lah...maybe when the owner is producing it, then got mosquito leh...he/she naturally moves his butt mah...then the shape...
Originally posted by pigsticker:not really... i'm those that can sit around and do nothing for the whole day...
if not, just give me a nice book and there... one day gone already
Like u said. U sit ard doing nothing. Dun u get bore? I mean it is different if u are actually doing something, be it a book or taking a nap. But doing nothing for god damn 14hrs of the each day light kinda pushing it abit too far isnt it? There gota be something that u love doing rite? Dun u worry abt what the future holds for u? What will u be like in 5yrs time doing what u are doing now? Any change?
Originally posted by bluejuice:post anywhere, there will still be crap replies..
post in chit chat lor..
Yeah u could be rite. Speaker corner tend to draw too much flaming and club 30 leh.. .well those can be kinda heavy at time when all u want is juz a sanctuary from work stress. That is why sometime chatting with sigina help. U wonders where and when u lost ur youth in the chat. Never really tried chit chat. hmmm mayb i should...
Originally posted by Mospeada:just curious..
That's one good question. Yup... kinda remind me that it is time i visit the loo... No price for guessing what i am going to do next.
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...maybe when the owner is producing it, then got mosquito leh...he/she naturally moves his butt mah...then the shape...
Haha... no way ... even if u are releasing that on the move, it take nearing superman strength to even bend it !!
Yeah u could be rite. Speaker corner tend to draw too much flaming and club 30 leh.. .well those can be kinda heavy at time when all u want is juz a sanctuary from work stress. That is why sometime chatting with sigina help. U wonders where and when u lost ur youth in the chat. Never really tried chit chat. hmmm mayb i should...
the people who hang around speaker corner are a little crazy..
just post in chit chat lor. general forum where anything can be discussed...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Like u said. U sit ard doing nothing. Dun u get bore? I mean it is different if u are actually doing something, be it a book or taking a nap. But doing nothing for god damn 14hrs of the each day light kinda pushing it abit too far isnt it? There gota be something that u love doing rite? Dun u worry abt what the future holds for u? What will u be like in 5yrs time doing what u are doing now? Any change?
well it's a 360 degrees change from what i was living for the past half year before this... working for 14 hours a day... plus occasional saturdays and sundays...
it will be a long time before i get to enjoy this type of lifestyle anymore... so why not take this chance to get a good break... anyway i'm just waiting for one post to open up... if it comes, then i have a job... if not, then i start looking...
5 years down the road still the same lor... unless i get attached, then that will be a different case... i'm quite a simple person.. it doesn't take much to fulfill me... hence, that's why i can take things so easily then again, u can also say that i'm not ambitious enough to create something for myself....
I think the most important thing for me is to leave a legacy behind for my descendents. Sounds quite traditional and or biang or what, but I believe in that. Why am I born a girl?!?!?! Aiyo.....
pigsticker pilot number 2
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just came back from interview. Damn happy!!
Sorry to Chip for piloting our outing.
congratulations babe!
this calls for a celebration! woohoo!
Originally posted by pigsticker:well it's a 360 degrees change from what i was living for the past half year before this... working for 14 hours a day... plus occasional saturdays and sundays...
it will be a long time before i get to enjoy this type of lifestyle anymore... so why not take this chance to get a good break... anyway i'm just waiting for one post to open up... if it comes, then i have a job... if not, then i start looking...
5 years down the road still the same lor... unless i get attached, then that will be a different case... i'm quite a simple person.. it doesn't take much to fulfill me... hence, that's why i can take things so easily then again, u can also say that i'm not ambitious enough to create something for myself....
I kinda admire ppl who dare to take a break from the usual rat race here locally. It is easy to always follow the crowd then to stand out. I guess most ppl who taken ur route are ppl willing to give up the materialistic stuff this world have to offer.
I guess all pasture always look greener when it isnt the one we are stepping on. So nevertheless i too envy such carefree life style. Something that i did, when i was still studying away as an old student. But still, the hours spend doing nothing soon kinda became blur that it no longer really matter whether if it is day or night, for there isnt any sense of urgency or thing need done. Kinda like in a capsule that time juz slowed down to a pace where it dun matters. Well that is how it felt for me during my bumming days. At least till the time bubbles bust.
Wake up only to find that everyone had move on in their life and me the only one, left standing there at the same spot. Keep asking myself what there is to life and if i would have die now, what have i done in my life that is even worth mentioning? I have wasted my life away which i could have better used it? To change the world or even improve the life quality of those ppl ard me, those ppl that i care and love.