Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'll remember to sms u tml then.
Hahhaha
Also sms me hor. ![]()
When are you bringing me to your parents?
Originally posted by soleachip:Everyday mah. But wouldn't that feel stifling? And eventually, females come across as needy or clingy?
Friends oso can sms each other everyday what.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Friends oso can sms each other everyday what.
Actually all the views provided here have more or less been said and done.
I shall go into infinite hiatus.
Originally posted by pigsticker:
oh yah.. the most obvious is cook for the guy...
i once gave a gal some cookies that i had a hand in making
dunno guy do it got use or not lei...
Got got!! I got use this before. LOL...
But how would you let the girl know that you are interested in other ways?
Originally posted by soleachip:Actually all the views provided here have more or less been said and done.
I shall go into infinite hiatus.
finished the stick of sampoerna?
Originally posted by soleachip:Everyday mah. But wouldn't that feel stifling? And eventually, females come across as needy or clingy?
initially mah.... later on once confirm then u can be more bochup and let him be the pro-active one... but then cos u are the one who initiate it, then a bit hard to play hard to get... must weigh whether the guy really worth going after and also his attitude towards such things...
Originally posted by soleachip:Also sms me hor.
When are you bringing me to your parents?
Dun need to meet parents. Tml I go book tickets and off to Calgary, ok?
Hee hee
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Got got!! I got use this before. LOL...
juz confess and persist tilll the end la. . .
a hard fought battle = hard fought win = better treasure it
Originally posted by pigsticker:initially mah.... later on once confirm then u can be more bochup and let him be the pro-active one... but then cos u are the one who initiate it, then a bit hard to play hard to get... must weigh whether the guy really worth going after and also his attitude towards such things...
Right...
Originally posted by maskedangel:
finished the stick of sampoerna?
Nope I just topped up on my drink lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:
juz confess and persist tilll the end la. . .
a hard fought battle = hard fought win = better treasure it
Lol...
But initially when u not sure if she likes you, u oso like tat confess meh?
oh mine i feel like smoking now >.<''
cus i normally smoke at such time de that is why i has been forcing myself to sleep so early last few days lol
Originally posted by popikachu:oh mine i feel like smoking now >.<''
cus i normally smoke at such time de that is why i has been forcing myself to sleep so early last few days lol
Originally posted by pigsticker:initially mah.... later on once confirm then u can be more bochup and let him be the pro-active one... but then cos u are the one who initiate it, then a bit hard to play hard to get... must weigh whether the guy really worth going after and also his attitude towards such things...
Nah, I think as female, prolly not a good idea to try too hard.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Got got!! I got use this before. LOL...
ask her out ba... if think she interested then confess to her lor...
like caveman style hor ![]()
me not really good at this stuff... dun ask me...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Lol...
But initially when u not sure if she likes you, u oso like tat confess meh?
usually, wad i'll do is try to get close in means of sms, msn, group outing. . .
den slowly ask her out on private outing, or skip this part and juz confess lor. . .
i tell the gal i got interest. .
and usually the gal will juz reply "orh" . . . and from here on, is the persisit part lor. . .
Originally posted by soleachip:Nah, I think as female, prolly not a good idea to try too hard.
cok for him lor... if he still dun get it, then bo bian liao... thick-headed guy....
use loudspeaker to tell him ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Dun need to meet parents. Tml I go book tickets and off to Calgary, ok?
Hee hee
Oh Nat, I wish I knew how to quit you...
Originally posted by popikachu:oh mine i feel like smoking now >.<''
grrr . . u and chip make me so tempted. . . i go ask my mom for ciggs . . .
Originally posted by pigsticker:cok for him lor... if he still dun get it, then bo bian liao... thick-headed guy....
use loudspeaker to tell him
No lah, I think it's more or less quite obvious already. If one party drops subtle hint asking me to back off, then it's only right that I do. No point forcing mah. Hai...
C'est la vie.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u got gf liao though
u refferring to me?
if u are, well, this method is how i got my gf and exs
Soleachip: A girl shld not try too hard, in case being seen as Despo. But then again, life is short to let the someone pass by. So ... I guess when the time is right to stop, just stop?
Pigsticker: Caveman style! LOL....