stop this crapbox, move on to the next one ^^
Originally posted by maskedangel:
grrr . . u and chip make me so tempted. . . i go ask my mom for ciggs . . .
Ok frankly, just realized I'm out of smokes. Staying smoke free for the rest of the night. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:
usually, wad i'll do is try to get close in means of sms, msn, group outing. . .
den slowly ask her out on private outing, or skip this part and juz confess lor. . .
i tell the gal i got interest. .
and usually the gal will juz reply "orh" . . . and from here on, is the persisit part lor. . .
Oic...
Originally posted by soleachip:No lah, I think it's more or less quite obvious already. If one party drops subtle hint asking me to back off, then it's only right that I do. No point forcing mah. Hai...
C'est la vie.
then bo bian lor.. but if u really think he's the right one..
then fuck the world and go for it...
Originally posted by pigsticker:then bo bian lor.. but if u really think he's the right one..
then fuck the world and go for it...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Soleachip: A girl shld not try too hard, in case being seen as Despo. But then again, life is short to let the someone pass by. So ... I guess when the time is right to stop, just stop?
Pigsticker: Caveman style! LOL....
the despo part. . . . . abit harsh hor . .
depending if the guy is a player or not bah .
if he's the type that brags at every crush he got, den prolly he'll see u as despo . .
hey IMO only . . .
Originally posted by soleachip:Oh Nat, I wish I knew how to quit you...
Addiction is always difficult to quit. But I cannot imagine my life without you.
-->
go crapbox 9 le...