Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think the most important thing for me is to leave a legacy behind for my descendents. Sounds quite traditional and or biang or what, but I believe in that. Why am I born a girl?!?!?! Aiyo.....
Haha... somehow i cant help thinking how true that was. Why was u born a ger? keke
2mrw go wash wound... wish me luck that it aint hurt....
yay.
no more pangsai picture...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... somehow i cant help thinking how true that was. Why was u born a ger? keke
Ya! I think I'm better off as a guy.
Seriously, would I be a better guy then a ger??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Simi taiji??? Mai ani la
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Simi taiji??? Mai ani la
hahaha.
seotibunny
my 4d tio jiak! Sian ah... so many set only 1 nunmber different leh..
SIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cld have won the 3rd price! waraozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Me got date 2moro
but can i still b single?
The Mist bummer outing last call. Who else wants to come?
Horror show by the same guy (can't remember his name) and Stephen King who brought us the superb Shawshank Redemption (think i watched 5 or more times on dvd) and Green Mile.
Lai lai lai... 9 plus show later. Before ticket prices surge to an all time high from tomorrow onwards.
Btw don't bother finding online version cos I try liao. Can't find it anywhere on all illegal portals.
Why do I have to wait 30 seconds in between posts ar?
Originally posted by soleachip:Why do I have to wait 30 seconds in between posts ar?
Erm. Wad u mean by why u have to wait?
This rule very long liao leh.
I cannot seem to post more than 1 reply within the time limit. When I try doing it, I get the error message.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:my 4d tio jiak! Sian ah... so many set only 1 nunmber different leh..
SIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cld have won the 3rd price! waraozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
this is the very first stages of auntyism
Originally posted by gigabyte14:this is the very first stages of auntyism
wah lao i forgot to buy...
i wish we can purchase 4D online
Simi auntism? wa raoz..
IS buy a hope ma...
CNY toto, remember to buy ah!
LOL
EH ASK U ALL HAR...!
GOT HEAR ABT ANY UoC SCANDALS NOTCH ?
PLS REPLY !
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Simi auntism? wa raoz..
IS buy a hope ma...
CNY toto, remember to buy ah!
LOL
huat ah!
Originally posted by soleachip:The Mist bummer outing last call. Who else wants to come?
Horror show by the same guy (can't remember his name) and Stephen King who brought us the superb Shawshank Redemption (think i watched 5 or more times on dvd) and Green Mile.
Lai lai lai... 9 plus show later. Before ticket prices surge to an all time high from tomorrow onwards.
Btw don't bother finding online version cos I try liao. Can't find it anywhere on all illegal portals.
Torrent out quite some time riaos.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Torrent out quite some time riaos.
initially it was out, i saw it yesterday afternoon. but thought i might reserve it for the night (add the horror factor). scarli when i logged in, no more liao. tried on limewire, no more liao. then did WWW search for an hour, all removed.
Originally posted by Ferret:EH ASK U ALL HAR...!
GOT HEAR ABT ANY UoC SCANDALS NOTCH ?
PLS REPLY !
UoC bo scandals that I heard of lehhhhh
They all very secretive de!!!
Originally posted by soleachip:The Mist bummer outing last call. Who else wants to come?
this one is super super nice. you will regret it if you haven watch it though
Originally posted by rlsh07:this one is super super nice. you will regret it if you haven watch it though
yes i read the reviews. most said this is one of the best horror films to emerge in recent years! but the ending is controversial. so will wait and see!