Really feel like doing this:
Originally posted by turbo_drift:wat is Liposuction?
Something sucking your lips lor
我没æ¯�容,å�ªä¸�è¿‡æ˜¯ç ´è±¡äº†ï¼�哈哈!!
哟,为什么我会在TBC?
Originally posted by eagle:Something sucking your lips lor
Originally posted by Agenda:那和原本的目的有很大的ä¸�ä¸€æ ·å�§ï¼Ÿ
最好å‡�肥的方法还是å�šè¿�动ï¼�如果女生去GYM,还有å�¯èƒ½ä¼šæœ‰çŒ›ç”·å’Œä½ æ�善。。
don't right or not.. lol
其实, 最好的å‡�肥方法, 是è¿�动以å�Šå�¥åº·çš„é¥®é£Ÿä¹ æƒ¯.
好了,�多说了。明天还需�早起。大家,晚安�
Originally posted by Agenda:我没æ¯�容,å�ªä¸�è¿‡æ˜¯ç ´è±¡äº†ï¼�哈哈!!
哟,为什么我会在TBC?
ç ´ç›¸?ä½ é‚£å¼ è‹±ä¿Šçš„è„¸å�«ç ´ç›¸?
天阿!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:其实, 最好的å‡�肥方法, 是è¿�动以å�Šå�¥åº·çš„é¥®é£Ÿä¹ æƒ¯.
ya lor ya lor.
Liposuction only solves the symptoms, but not the root of the problem
Originally posted by eagle:ya lor ya lor.
Liposuction have side effects oso. Need to watch diet to keep that figure.
Bottomline: No pain, no gain!
wtf......liposuction also got outing?
wakakakakakakakaka........
I can imagine it be like a girls night out to the saloon except replace the hair stylist and those things they put around your head which reminds me of ufos
me... i go take photo for your b4 and after
EHHHHHHHH???
u all sure on this ah??
Wa. I thought "liposuction" in the title meant some sort of exotic food. You all really and literally going for lipo together ah? Got prepare ma? Like not smoking for at least a month or so. Must take care of yourself before and after the surg hor.
And for those who are still in the dark:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liposuction
Originally posted by soleachip:Confirmed
Seotiblizzard
wtf?
我的妈啊!
No date/time...... how to check 4 availability?
--> TBC please
Originally posted by ^tamago^:我的妈啊!
tamago interested ah?? can add you in one wor
Originally posted by soleachip:Quinsy no need to join but she needs a new manicurist.
LOL, yes i really do think I need a new manicurist. My nails are really badly done. =)
Originally posted by eagle:ya lor ya lor.
yeah lor, later married, the kid come out also the same. DNA never lies.
Originally posted by pigsticker:tamago interested ah?? can add you in one wor
tammy need lipo meh?
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Wa. I thought "liposuction" in the title meant some sort of exotic food. You all really and literally going for lipo together ah? Got prepare ma? Like not smoking for at least a month or so. Must take care of yourself before and after the surg hor.
And for those who are still in the dark:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liposuction
Originally posted by popikachu:
auntie chip...
no smoking wor~!!
dunch forget urself
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
dunch forget urself