OMG I phuckin' need this!!!
What do you call a surgery that can make you fatter?
Haha!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:What do you call a surgery that can make you fatter?
Haha!
Fat transfusion!! I can transfer to u!!!!
Originally posted by motoway:
Fat transfusion!! I can transfer to u!!!!
OKKAYYYYYYYYYYY
When we sign up for this outing, do we need to be lipo or can we juz seat one side and watch them suck the fat out of ur body? If can, i will bring along pop corn!!
They do allow cam corder in rite, dun they?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:When we sign up for this outing, do we need to be lipo or can we juz seat one side and watch them suck the fat out of ur body? If can, i will bring along pop corn!!
They do allow cam corder in rite, dun they?
Are you sure u are able to sit still and watch this horror??
hahaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are you sure u are able to sit still and watch this horror??
hahaha
The power of being army trained :D
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are you sure u are able to sit still and watch this horror??
hahaha
Yalo... still rem saw 4???? The moive that u paid full price but only get to watch till the end but only 1/3 of it? still dare to question me if i can sit thru the whole lipo......
Btw, me only saw lipo done live on TV b4..... both the traditional one and the improved fat melting one. Not scary lah... but somehow intriguing leh...
Hmm is this outing still on?
Originally posted by popikachu:Hmm is this outing still on?
interested ain't u
Originally posted by pigsticker:interested ain't u
nah i am not ^^
On lah of course on. This is an outing forum mah.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wow!! Good response!
天下没有丑的人,�有懒人和穷人!
è¦�漂亮éœ�英俊å�—? åŠ å…¥æˆ‘ä»¬çš„outingå�§!
I am that 穷人....
So who is the one volunteering his/her fat?
LIFE SUCKS!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yalo... still rem saw 4???? The moive that u paid full price but only get to watch till the end but only 1/3 of it? still dare to question me if i can sit thru the whole lipo......
Btw, me only saw lipo done live on TV b4..... both the traditional one and the improved fat melting one. Not scary lah... but somehow intriguing leh...
Which movie so powderful?
So who is gona b under the knife???? quick quick... i so dying to see the b4 and after picture.
This kind of thing, how to have outing?
But I'm interested... Haha... Kinda curious how this stuff work....
Originally posted by ProFire:This kind of thing, how to have outing?
But I'm interested... Haha... Kinda curious how this stuff work....
this kindda outing, takes long time to plan.
how about we set the date, one year from now?
Originally posted by soleachip:this kindda outing, takes long time to plan.
how about we set the date, one year from now?
lol chip...
this thread very very long liao...
and the only detials release is what's the outing about... which the title has already say all...
i think its suck out ur fats or something.
the outin not over yet???
from the date the thread started til now havent go yet...
need to gather enough fat b4 u can lipo rite???
So.. whoever going under the knife, please eat alot more and put on weight fast... else i go inject u watever they inject the chicken that made them so fat...