Money?
Love?
Peace?
lng term or short term?
short term = finish ns quickly
long term = earn $$$
short term = do well in my this new job
long term = find a gd guy, get married, have two kids
Originally posted by rlsh07:lng term or short term?
Originally posted by popikachu:
Life = long term lah...
dun knoe mah. i guess ultimately to settle down ba. mi more of a family person though.
you are trying to find ur identity in life now. it's normal a phase of life to go through though
I aim to start an online shop business just for fun.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you are trying to find ur identity in life now. it's normal a phase of life to go through though
I am to be.
風 Swift as the wind
林 Quiet as the forest
� Conquer like the
fire
山 Steady as the mountain
actually boils down to what is ur dream though? wat do u really want to do in ur life though? you knoe hor not only young kids like you is experiencing this. sad to say , even those of age sometimes also dun knoe what they want in their life though.
u knoe wat ? sufferings are very normal kind of thing in life. but u can take a look at it in another perspective though. without sufferings, people would not be able to build up their character or even mature in their thinking. without sufferings, people would not change or maybe search what they are really looking for though.
I believe that everything happens for a reason though. i cannot tell you what is ur aim in life is. this you have to go search for it urself , maybe is to help people or influence them or to impact someone. you never know right?
Just keep in mind that life still goes on no matter what. change ur perspective and it will change ur life.
I say WORLD PEACE.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I am to be.
風 Swift as the wind
林 Quiet as the forest
� Conquer like the fire
山 Steady as the mountain
haha cool one. where you took that from? some martial arts novel ar? remember... 大哥是对的。
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Money, definately. Love, of course.
But also the satisfaction that I've lived life the way I wanted to.
Originally posted by popikachu:
Maybe one fine day then I will know why I even exist in this world…
i know. lots of movies, drinks, smokes and *****.
don't think so much lah. why plan so hard and worry so much becoming a boring person who lives a long, dull but unfulfilling life?
you're still so young (including auntie), get a girlfriend, get into trouble, laugh out loud, do stupid things (like everybody else did when they were young) and muse over it when you're grand and old!
i know it's important to find your calling and fulfil your purpose. but it won't happen till 20 years down the road.
imho, it really sucks that a real sense of solid direction and the ability to pursue it with passion comes after a couple of hard knocks in life. hang in there pika!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Money, definately. Love, of course.
But also the satisfaction that I've lived life the way I wanted to.
i doubt anybody will truly be able to live the life they wanted to.
Actually even people who are working..still questioning their place in life
its ok..we trying to learn more about ourseleves everyday
Just do your best and choose the things u want after much thought and never look back
If u look back..you cannot never understand yourself as you are afraid to move on
travel around the world lor
and pika emo ah
my friend want to de-virginize all the virgins in the world
Originally posted by gigabyte14:travel around the world lor
and pika emo ah
Long term goal: To live a full life & be happy
Short/medium term goal: To live a full life & be happy
to be able to make people happy....
i wished i either had the money or power to help people....especially the poor
I dun get notion why there is a need to make anyone happy.