"What's so great about the truth? Try lying for a change, it's the currency of the world." - Dan, Closer
...ok noted...
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:...ok noted...
I usually keep a mental reservation. hahaha
Originally posted by sand king:I usually keep a mental reservation. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why do u look so shocked?
not shock, but why need to do research for this?
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:
not shock, but why need to do research for this?
i dun knoe you have to ask the experts though
people lie cus they dont tell the truth lor...
Originally posted by rlsh07:Why people lie?
i like leh
Originally posted by laurence82:i like leh
you wat? u like to lie?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Okay then, I shall lie more
*raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by laurence82:i like leh
yea you always lie about me haven pay tuiton fees when i already paid a huge sum of money...
Originally posted by popikachu:
yea you always lie about me haven pay tuiton fees when i already paid a huge sum of money...
he's ur tuition teacher?
I owaes tell white lies.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I owaes tell white lies.
white lies such as??
Originally posted by rlsh07:
white lies such as??
Shan yi de huang yan.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Shan yi de huang yan.
hmm.. yeah ok =)
Because they can't bear to part away with their million-dollar salaries.
they lie to cover up a lie
Cause and consequences
We just wanna control the outcome. IMO
When the water level go down, it will automatically reveals the rocks.
Quoted from my primary school teacher many years ago :D
lie, for personal benefits most of the time. for yr own face etc.