Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe i'm just weird though
lol
ok ok then what will make you mad auntie loan shark?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:men's cologne attracts me
hmm.. really?
that include sweat that do not 'smells alot'
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:men's cologne attracts me
go buy then spary your shirt then you will fell in love with yourself >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:go buy then spary your shirt then you will fell in love with yourself >.<"
hmm.. kind of weird though
Originally posted by popikachu:go buy then spary your shirt then you will fell in love with yourself >.<"
Ki siao ah....its as though i fall in love with my other personality... sounds sick...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Ki siao ah....its as though i fall in love with my other personality... sounds sick...
spray on pillow then fell in love you pillow lor...
mypillowtalk will be darn happy
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Ki siao ah....its as though i fall in love with my other personality... sounds sick...
pervertic kind of sick though
no way la.. if my shirt smelly i don dare to take mrt or wat.. scare paiseh..
Originally posted by popikachu:
lolok ok then what will make you mad auntie loan shark?
i dun knoe though. when i 'm mad then u will knoe it then
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun worry la. i want you lo. hahahaha =)
I thought u r a guy paiseh
Nothing new.
Smell printing. Don't tell me you just know ar?
Originally posted by FBI:no way la.. if my shirt smelly i don dare to take mrt or wat.. scare paiseh..
me too man
everytime after exercise, will bathe and change to a new set of clothes before leave. ornot have a damm bu zi zai feeling when go in the bus/mrt.
Moral of the story, exercise more
Visit Fitness & Health Corner
I admit. I am kind of attracted and sexually arouse by those mild perspire of the ladies. It smell wonderful!
Originally posted by JerryYan:
I thought u r a guy paiseh
it's ok. a lot of ppl think that though. seoti was so shocked when he call me today. he was like " ur a girl????!!!!!!!"
Originally posted by rlsh07:
it's ok. a lot of ppl think that though. seoti was so shocked when he call me today. he was like " ur a girl????!!!!!!!"
i somehow guessed that u are a girl.. looking at the way u reply.
Originally posted by FBI:
i somehow guessed that u are a girl.. looking at the way u reply.
but a lot of ppl thought i was a guy though