Yep I agree. She help to up ratings liao lor. Must initiate her with SC crown tomorrow.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yep I agree. She help to up ratings liao lor. Must initiate her with SC crown tomorrow.
i love her thoughs but gets irritated at times......
that irritation keeps me talking though
bloody thoughs...hehehehehe
Originally posted by Deino:i love her thoughs but gets irritated at times......
that irritation keeps me talking though
bloody thoughs...hehehehehe
*agrees* Very active
Originally posted by Yuki~!:*agrees* Very active
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why irritated though?
dunno leh.....
but i think you are the way you are......
thats wot makes you different
Originally posted by Deino:dunno leh.....
but i think you are the way you are......
thats wot makes you different
weird though.
yesh.....
very wierd though
rlsh's trademark - though
Originally posted by Yuki~!:rlsh's trademark - though
Haha, I like it!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Haha, I like it!
gd gd though
indeed though
what happen to maskie
Originally posted by maskedangel:what happen to maskie
yeah who s' maskie though?
Originally posted by Deino:yeah who s' maskie though?
is he referring to himself though?
i'd say yes
Originally posted by Deino:i'd say yes
Yea that idiot who went MIA...
Originally posted by popikachu:
Yea that idiot who went MIA...
maskie and maskedangel is two different people?
Crap!
Phui!