Originally posted by rlsh07:maskie and maskedangel is two different people?
same ppl
Originally posted by popikachu:
same ppl
oh i @@ he got come in yesterday though.
*yaaaaaaaawn.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:*yaaaaaaaawn.
why yawn though?
me also active
just dun post much onli
Tired lah....if not?
And I bet the next question is....why tired leh?
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Tired lah....if not?
And I bet the next question is....why tired leh?
yeah lo. how you knoe though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah lo. how you knoe though?
Do I look dumb?
Though I know you would say yes.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Do I look dumb?Though I know you would say yes.
no i wouldn't though. u look like a bus though
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i wouldn't though. u look like a bus though
I'm flattered.
why would you be flattered though? i'm just telling the truth though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why would you be flattered though? i'm just telling the truth though?
I just feel flattered.
hmm.. oh k sure. are u a clone of anyone though?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. oh k sure. are u a clone of anyone though?
I am the original. But I think....ok, I shan't say.
wat wat want to knoe leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat wat want to knoe leh.
Give me 10 good reasons.
- hmm. because i want to knoe though
10 good different reasons.
@@ because of so many thoughs
10 good different reasons.
i can't think of anything though
Then don't tell you lor....
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Then don't tell you lor....
scania bully mousy me. hmm..
Ok lah ok lah....I is bus. Remember? Now I think this is a bloody big hint already.
hmm.. dun understand leh
I had a number.