sbs......
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
.....I had a number.
hmm.. 798?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. 798?
oh scania bus something something is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh scania bus something something is it?
Well........maybe? Maybe not....
then definitely is liao.
NOOOO!!!!
I MEAN MAYBEEEE!!!!
sbst.
Originally posted by cApitaland:sbst.
so he clone of sbst?
NOOOO!!!!I MEAN MAYBEEEE!!!!
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Chio simi? Si turbie...
buy ur number for 4-D, maybe will tio 1st prize.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:buy ur number for 4-D, maybe will tio 1st prize.
Ever happened before. Consolation nia.
3625D.
Ever happened before. Consolation nia.
i wan tio 1st prize with ur number.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i wan tio 1st prize with ur number.
then go buy n see see lo
your posting speed too fast man...
i couldn't catch up every thread sia...
Originally posted by popikachu:your posting speed too fast man...
i couldn't catch up every thread sia...
is it? i consider it slow though. if dun haf the 30 seconds thing, i can post faster though
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i consider it slow though. if dun haf the 30 seconds thing, i can post faster though
zzz...
normally the SC page i will have the last post de...
after you online then all the last post become you liao...
-.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz...
normally the SC page i will have the last post de...
after you online then all the last post become you liao...
-.-"
is it? well... too bad though....
zzz
keep on snatching my last post...
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
keep on snatching my last post...
not snatching. must reply wat.
issit a must for u to reply?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:issit a must for u to reply?
just dun like the reply hanging there though
right...