:(
Originally posted by popikachu::(
then go eat something. is there new year goodies at home?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go eat something. is there new year goodies at home?
my mum said,
"you touch them, i slap you."
Originally posted by popikachu:
my mum said,"you touch them, i slap you."
then go eat bread? got bread?
zzz i go cook fried rice and eat >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz i go cook fried rice and eat >.<"
now cook? later u have to clean up though
Originally posted by rlsh07:now cook? later u have to clean up though
dun care lah just throw aside lol
i always like that de haha
diam la pika
Originally posted by gigabyte14:diam la pika
/change gigabyte into byte
Eating some bread with peanut butter and some chips.
drink water
Originally posted by stellazio:Eating some bread with peanut butter and some chips.
cannot...
i cannot eat auntie chip...
my mum said,"you touch them, i slap you."
I finished the cashewnuts and egg rolls bought by my sis for cny. :twisted:
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:drink water
wont full leh...
then biscuits with milo?
order Mac
Originally posted by rlsh07:then biscuits with milo?
hai yo i cook liao...
haha
wont full leh...
Drink 1 litre of cold water.
Originally posted by laurence82:order Mac
-.-"
I rather go down to kopitiam to eat...
I hate mac...
Originally posted by stellazio:Drink 1 litre of cold water.
will be bloated...
but the hungry feeling still there...
so fast cook le?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so fast cook le?
i used my thundershock to cook mah >.<"
bread with cheese? or some biscuits and cookies? there's always mac you know
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:bread with cheese? or some biscuits and cookies? there's always mac you know
NO MAC PLZ!
NO MAC PLZ!
then go s-11 lo