i cook rice liao lol
noodles = maggie = natalie scold me...
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i cook rice liao lol
noodles = maggie = natalie scold me...
lol
then still not eating or ur eating in front of com
Originally posted by popikachu:
will be bloated...but the hungry feeling still there...
No, the cold water will make your stomach contract. Therefore you won't feel like eating at least for the enxt 1 hour. And use that time to go sleep, so when you wake up then you needa eat again.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then still not eating or ur eating in front of com
lol
in front of com lah...
damn you're making me hungry...but i have water beside me =p
Originally posted by stellazio:No, the cold water will make your stomach contract. Therefore you won't feel like eating at least for the enxt 1 hour. And use that time to go sleep, so when you wake up then you needa eat again.
i just woke up 6 hrs ago how to sleep
wat about kfc?
there is always pizza delivery or stuff right?
but why u hate mac?
Earlier on 1+, my friend asked me whether want to go eat prata anot, then i told him i was tired, and even if he offered bak chor mee i still won't go.
Why why am i still awake now having to suffer from my "tiredness" that doesn't seem powerful enough to make me go sleep..
i'm hungry and sleepy...but i just dun want to walk to my bed which is beside me
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat about kfc?
there is always pizza delivery or stuff right?
but why u hate mac?
dun tell you
Originally posted by stellazio:Earlier on 1+, my friend asked me whether want to go eat prata anot, then i told him i was tired, and even if he offered bak chor mee i still won't go.
Why why am i still awake now having to suffer from my "tiredness" that doesn't seem powerful enough to make me go sleep..
physically tired and mentally tired different...
Originally posted by stellazio:Earlier on 1+, my friend asked me whether want to go eat prata anot, then i told him i was tired, and even if he offered bak chor mee i still won't go.
because ur replying in forums though
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i'm hungry and sleepy...but i just dun want to walk to my bed which is beside me
you are lazy :lol:
Originally posted by popikachu:
you are lazy :lol:
Can't help it...i'm lazy by nature...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Can't help it...i'm lazy by nature...
no wonder i start to fail my english...
cus you lazy no teach me!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i'm hungry and sleepy...but i just dun want to walk to my bed which is beside me
Same, i just have this feeling that i got too much things to do and yet too little time, so i procrastinate on my sleep. Which i always regret the following morning in which i tell myself to sleep earlier later tonight but could never do it.
Originally posted by stellazio:Same, i just have this feeling that i got too much things to do and yet too little time, so i procrastinate on my sleep. Which i always regret the following morning in which i tell myself to sleep earlier later tonight but could never do it.
Somehow when you wake up tmr...you'll realise its worse than a hangover
Oh great...monday is coming soon
Originally posted by stellazio:Same, i just have this feeling that i got too much things to do and yet too little time, so i procrastinate on my sleep. Which i always regret the following morning in which i tell myself to sleep earlier later tonight but could never do it.
i use to be like this until i couldnt take it and thus sleeping is very important for me now...
my body just seems to tell me sleeping is more important then other things...
how i wish i was in the past that i always take sleeping as wasting of time and sleep only for a few hours and still wide awake the next day...
now, i just crave for sleep all the time
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Somehow when you wake up tmr...you'll realise its worse than a hangover
Oh great...monday is coming soon
Yeah, many times i can sleep early to give my self 7-8 hours of sleep, but i procrastinate thanks to my comp and end up sleeping 5-6 which i damn blardy regret in the morning. Even drive to camp sometimes also feel grodgy.
Monday, damnit, got a master parade & some presentation which i have yet to read the article less say prepare.
See you guys all on wed!
Wed is half day~ weeee
Can't wait for Wed to come! =D
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wed is half day~ weeee
yeah mi too half day. hahaha
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wed is half day~ weeee
yea haha
i no need to go npcc lol
then thursday, friday, saturday, sunday is MADNESS!!!
WHAKAKA!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:yea haha
i no need to go npcc lol
then thursday, friday, saturday, sunday is MADNESS!!!
WHAKAKA!!!
gd wat like that
ZzZzZzZzZzZz