ok lar i go off le see ya everyone ^^
I was supposed to be able to book out on tuesday!!!rahhh.
Originally posted by stellazio:I was supposed to be able to book out on tuesday!!!rahhh.
then when will you book out then?
Cook maggi mee.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Cook maggi mee.
he slp already?
he's just bored
Originally posted by pigsticker:he's just bored
i think he cook, eat , then slp
I'm hungry
Originally posted by Yuki~!:I'm hungry
go slp then
Time for bed~
^^
Order mac liaozzzzzzz
I juz came back from drinking... now mouth itchy.. argh
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I juz came back from drinking... now mouth itchy.. argh
maggie.
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:maggie.
lol
Mai la..
I lying on my bed liao. Lazy.. hahahha
eat a can of tuna lor
Originally posted by eagle:eat a can of tuna lor
i dun eat fish de lol...
i feel like eating sashimi =(( and drink choya~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i feel like eating sashimi =(( and drink choya~
must give ferret eat also
Sashimi !!~
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i feel like eating sashimi =(( and drink choya~
now i'm sick of sashimi though having eaten two days of it in one row
hungry again
Originally posted by popikachu:hungry again
go eat CNY goodies
Originally posted by rlsh07:go eat CNY goodies
cannot...
my mum say only wednesday then can start eating...
zzz
Originally posted by popikachu:
cannot...my mum say only wednesday then can start eating...
zzz
hmm.. then cook fried rice again lo
i also hungry leh....havent have dinner
the only meal i had today was at yoshinoya habourfront at around 4 plus i think