Originally posted by Deino:i also hungry leh....havent have dinner
the only meal i had today was at yoshinoya habourfront at around 4 plus i think
then how ar? hmm.. u want to go down to buy something?
eat bak hwa
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:eat bak hwa
cannot eat he say wed then can start eating though
Originally posted by rlsh07:then how ar? hmm.. u want to go down to buy something?
you wan go eat with me?
infront of my house got kopitiam.....but i lazy.....later maybe have to juz dig through the fridge or drink plain water......normally i got no mood to eat after feeling stress......juz now also go vivo look around and buy stuff first then eat.....normally i'm abit fickle minded when it comes to eating alone.....when i dunno wot to eat, i get bored and not eat at all......unless tempted to maybe......
Originally posted by Deino:you wan go eat with me?
infront of my house got kopitiam.....but i lazy.....later maybe have to juz dig through the fridge or drink plain water......normally i got no mood to eat after feeling stress......juz now also go vivo look around and buy stuff first then eat.....normally i'm abit fickle minded when it comes to eating alone.....when i dunno wot to eat, i get bored and not eat at all......unless tempted to maybe......
but you stay where though? now so late also cannot go out though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but you stay where though? now so late also cannot go out though.
pasir ris, somewhere opposite west plaza though.....
there goes your thoughs again...hahahahahaha
im hungry now.
Originally posted by Deino:pasir ris, somewhere opposite west plaza though.....
there goes your thoughs again...hahahahahaha
then u forever cannot have supper with mi though. because i stay west leh very very inner west though
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:im hungry now.
then go eat lo. u managed to find the biscuits yesterday?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then go eat lo. u managed to find the biscuits yesterday?
Nope. My hse no biscuits. Me go kopitiam eat now.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nope. My hse no biscuits. Me go kopitiam eat now.
so gd my side here no kopitiam one
wahhh...juz made toast with chocolate spread and bananas....
Originally posted by rlsh07:so gd my side here no kopitiam one
you live at those type of neighbourhoods where coffeeshops are like 500metres away ah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so gd my side here no kopitiam one
Hahaha.
Originally posted by Deino:wahhh...juz made toast with chocolate spread and bananas....
dun haf bread though. hmm...
Originally posted by Deino:you live at those type of neighbourhoods where coffeeshops are like 500metres away ah?
the 24 hours coffeeshop very very far though. can walk but very far
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun haf bread though. hmm...
hmmm....now i microwave yesterday's leftover food though......
Originally posted by Deino:hmmm....now i microwave yesterday's leftover food though......
wah so gd. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:the 24 hours coffeeshop very very far though. can walk but very far
The 24 hrs kopitiam is like 5 mins walk away. Muahahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
The 24 hrs kopitiam is like 5 mins walk away. Muahahaha.
me too
Originally posted by Deino:me too
so gd so gd for the both of you though
Originally posted by rlsh07:so gd so gd for the both of you though
move to the east......
Originally posted by Deino:move to the east......
i'm happy with the west though
my house downstairs got 7-11
Originally posted by eagle:my house downstairs got 7-11
wah....so lucky....mine is 5 min walk......