I associate the following words with the following personalities:
Natalie likes using "Hee..."
EarlNeo makes weird spelling mistakes for the most unlikely words. Other times he spells the same words correctly so that's really weird.
Ispyyy goes *nod nod*
Gigabyte's trademark is .
Rish uses "though."
Gendanken ends his sentences with only .
Wad abt me??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wad abt me??
i dun knoe though. just now my com hang though. hmm..
i already realise it when we were chatting on sms -.-"
Originally posted by popikachu:i already realise it when we were chatting on sms -.-"
though
Wa!!
Now I'm being noticed.
Originally posted by soleachip:I associate the following words with the following personalities:
EarlNeo makes weird spelling mistakes for the most unlikely words. Other times he spells the same words correctly so that's really weird.
Ispyyy goes *nod nod*
Rish uses "though."
huai chiu stalk me
Originally posted by soleachip:I associate the following words with the following personalities:
Ispyyy goes *nod nod*
Rish uses "though."
pika is >.<"
or something like that
Yep pika's trademark is >.<"
I think he uses it in smses too.
My gawd.
Reading the first page drives me crazy.
It's funny, though.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yep pika's trademark is >.<"
I think he uses it in smses too.
yea haha...
And, 3 full stop always...
haha
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:yea haha...
And, 3 full stop always...
haha
^^
you so exact?
pm kum lan one ah
Originally posted by mudkipz:pm kum lan one ah
wat u talking though?
Originally posted by mudkipz:pm kum lan one ah
u got problem issit??
Originally posted by pigsticker:u got problem issit??
wat does he means by the way?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat does he means by the way?
it just means that if u need to find someone, can personal message the person..
no need to start a new thread...
Originally posted by pigsticker:it just means that if u need to find someone, can personal message the person..
no need to start a new thread...
siao ar he? i heard he only 10 years old by the way. hmm...
~ Though-raemon ~
Originally posted by LatecomerX:~ Though-raemon ~
so cute !!! love it though!!
nobody notices my presence~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nobody notices my presence~
i got notice leh. mr tamago
Originally posted by LatecomerX:~ Though-raemon ~
/me cannot tahan the lame-ness & dies on the spot