5. ^tamago^
6. EarlNeo
7. Father Lim
8. Corebooster
9. Gigabyte14
10. rlsh07
11. Stella_la
Pictures will be uploaded later
Thanks i enjoyed myself very the muchie~!
eagle
I forgot all about starting a Thank You thread!
Photos:
1) Meeting up and waiting for seoti and tamago from buying the bday gift voucher for Nat
2) Natalie's bday present from EarlNeo
3) Clean table before buffet: Centre = Hotplate for steamboat
4) The Hotplate operating panel.
5) Corebooster showing off his egg cracking skills
The food pictures:
i'm not in the photos. not even my leg. heng ah.
And Stella_la's super spicy soup. It is spicy soup, plus a lot of extra chilli that she added. You could see fire out of her mouth after every sip
hmm.. i laughed till my stomach hurts during the outing though.
Originally posted by eagle:And Stella_la's super spicy soup. It is spicy soup, plus a lot of extra chilli that she added. You could see fire out of her mouth after every sip
u mean she enjoy it or?
Originally posted by eagle:And Stella_la's super spicy soup. It is spicy soup, plus a lot of extra chilli that she added. You could see fire out of her mouth after every sip
the soup very very red lo. can't believe how she drink it though
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not in the photos. not even my leg. heng ah.
butbutbut ur leg sexy ma
I hate the new way the pics are presented!!!!
I see a chio bu with long hair...
Originally posted by rlsh07:the soup very very red lo. can't believe how she drink it though
it's called SM
bert never go
Originally posted by motoway:I hate the new way the pics are presented!!!!
who? me ah
Originally posted by motoway:I hate the new way the pics are presented!!!!
it's father lim
It's the mystery guest
KNN it is tamago rite dun lie to me!!!
Coz i heard he is chio bu!!!
Originally posted by motoway:KNN it is tamago rite dun lie to me!!!
Coz i heard he is chio bu!!!
no it's not.. definitely not... tamago dun have long hair... no, it's not him... definitely not him...
dun anyhow say.. he's not the one...
Originally posted by pigsticker:no it's not.. definitely not... tamago dun have long hair... no, it's not him... definitely not him...
dun anyhow say.. he's not the one...
I noe tammy is a him la...
U ask me dun anyhow say.. U also anyhow say wad... WAD FATHER LIM???
i actually had long hair until 3 days ago....
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i laughed till my stomach hurts during the outing though.
me too. not only that, my cheeks and back also hurts.
tammy
Originally posted by gigabyte14:tammy
u all very mushy here leh. my goosebumps on my arm le though