Blowjobs to the hammies, altho they are tiny
Originally posted by pigsticker:lime juice
i will never look at it in the same light again
Hahha, I don't think I'll look at it the same way too.... hahhahaha
Haha... Lime Juice by Natalie
Originally posted by rlsh07:now ?
my throat was half dry... i'm starting to lose some voice...
MSG too much... very thirsty now
Haha.. wat Lime Juice by Natalie??? No no lor...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
my throat was half dry... i'm starting to lose some voice...
go drink drink water though
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha.. wat Lime Juice by Natalie??? No no lor...
Nothing nothing
Natalie just drank 2 cups of lime juice only
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha.. wat Lime Juice by Natalie??? No no lor...
Nat's fav... lime juice
Originally posted by pigsticker:Nat's fav... lime juice
that's true. hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:go drink drink water though
I will. Thanks though.
3 pages.
haha.
I just got home though.
It was fun though.
I enjoyed myself though.
GONG WAN!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah Lau gives blowjobs!!!! Omfg!!!
glad u all are home early...
hmm.. you did not reach home early?
everyone so yandao and chiobus
Originally posted by eagle:Haha... Lime Juice by Natalie
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. you did not reach home early?
no la. that is for the 3 ladies and pigsticker whom we piloted~
me enjoyed alot of thingys.
smth highlights of the moments.
1st. we realised everyone were carnivores.
2nd. Seoti is our Chief. His actions and the way he carry himself, we all have 2 acknowledge that fact.
3rd. There were always moments of silence. followed by rounds of laughter.
4th. The XIAO LA, IS NOT XIAO LA. dammit!
5th. When lime juice was not what i expected. and came with the chinese lessons.
6th. we had a hard time pronoucing, reeeliiiissssshhhhh.
7th. Stella stamina for chilli is. power!!
8th. I liked de dumplings lot lot.
9th. We all had a moment of chinese slang. Father Lim slang very heavy.
10th. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO NAR TAR LEI.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not nai-da-li?
mai lahx.
later she box me how?
Originally posted by corebooster:
mai lahx.
later she box me how?
me poor thing 1 leis.
yesterday almost throw chopsticks over the flinstone and simpson liao.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not nai-da-li?
Originally posted by corebooster:
me poor thing 1 leis.
yesterday almost throw chopsticks over the flinstone and simpson liao.
how to link to that part ah?
turbie ah?