Originally posted by Nata|ie:Thanks guys!! For the voucher and the card! Love it!!
Thanks Earlneo for the pressie from Malacca. Hee hee...
I enjoy myself alot.. and laughed heartily too...
Glad that you like it.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Glad that you like it.
thanks uncle neo of being de chef!
hahaz
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how to link to that part ah?
turbie ah?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
simpsons :lol:
hahaz
flinstone lah!
That was the longest dinner I ever had.
Seriously.
thanks for the birthday wishes
i enjoy myself very muchie
the food was nice
i enjoyed myself
thanks
Originally posted by popikachu:i enjoy myself very muchie
the food was nice
Why weren't you there ar? Asking for blanket party from us issit?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not in the photos. not even my leg. heng ah.
Thanks for inviting me.
Yes, i m using my clone account.
I m actually tamago
I'm closing in on utter elation. Off for a shower.
Kenn is father lim aka pig sticker lah. That's a no brainer!
Originally posted by soleachip:Kenn is father lim aka pig sticker lah. That's a no brainer!
Actually i was not there at all :lol:
Originally posted by soleachip:Kenn is father lim aka pig sticker lah. That's a no brainer!
i dun have so many clones
Originally posted by pigsticker:i dun have so many clones
haha i dun haf clones at all though
Originally posted by pigsticker:i dun have so many clones
means u have clones
Originally posted by kenn3th:
means u have clones
ur exposed hahaha
Originally posted by kenn3th:
means u have clones
got meh
Originally posted by pigsticker:got meh