Originally posted by rlsh07:ur answer exposed you le hahaha
Serious, i m not pigsticker!!
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Serious, i m not pigsticker!!
i knoe ur tamago right?
Do I go or not go?
Originally posted by soleachip:Do I go or not go?
go where?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe ur tamago right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:go where?
Go back to where I left off? Go or don't go?
go
What about Tammy and Rish. Go or don't go?
Originally posted by soleachip:Go back to where I left off? Go or don't go?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
freelancing?
Nope.
Originally posted by soleachip:Nope.
whoa. chim. is the current situation very bad that u have to go back?
Nope the situation is as simple as go or don't go.
Originally posted by soleachip:Nope the situation is as simple as go or don't go.
you mean ur job ar?
It's ok. I'm not going.
anything lah.. must be those choose 1 or 2... but never will know what is 1 or 2 situation
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok. I'm not going.
now can you tell us wat is it?
is pee member good?? i feel like splurging 20 bucks on pee member just for fun...
Originally posted by pigsticker:is pee member good?? i feel like splurging 20 bucks on pee member just for fun...
i dun knoe. i dun see any difference though. but u can do so though
Originally posted by rlsh07:you mean ur job ar?
No I mean the past. It's ok. Not going.
They say it's a novel someone else wrote.
Originally posted by soleachip:No I mean the past. It's ok. Not going.
They say it's a novel someone else wrote.
got flower? hahahaha
Originally posted by soleachip:It's ok. I'm not going.
okies. i think something to do with whether to visit someone's house during CNY or not.
oh yeah. maybe hor
it's time for coke
Originally posted by pigsticker:it's time for coke
it's time for green tea though