Originally posted by corebooster:Coke?
Not Lime Juice ah?
i'm not nata|ie
Originally posted by pigsticker:i'm not nata|ie
hahaha i remember core booster also drink lime juice leh
sian half.
why so fast change heart de!
Tamago. Movie is this sat ah?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hahaha i remember core booster also drink lime juice leh
u also drink Lime Juice hor! ReeeLiiiSiiihhhhh
anyone making movie outing for L movie?
Originally posted by corebooster:sian half.
why so fast change heart de!
Tamago. Movie is this sat ah?
this coming one right? feb 9 mah. hmm.. you not going ar?
Originally posted by Deino:anyone making movie outing for L movie?
i dun knoe though. why dun u organise? i sure go one though. because i love to see movies though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
this coming one right? feb 9 mah. hmm.. you not going ar?
if there is no late min meetings etc.
i should be able to make it!
so update me yeah? U and Tammy have my no. mahx. ^^v
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe though. why dun u organise? i sure go one though. because i love to see movies though
i scare and shy to organise dunno anyone.....
Originally posted by corebooster:
if there is no late min meetings etc.i should be able to make it!
so update me yeah? U and Tammy have my no. mahx. ^^v
oh k i got any news contact you lo
Originally posted by Deino:i scare and shy to organise dunno anyone.....
you talk to mi, now u knoe mi liao lo. hmm.. why u scare? just start a topic lo then ask one mod to put it sticky lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you talk to mi, now u knoe mi liao lo. hmm.. why u scare? just start a topic lo then ask one mod to put it sticky lo.
new people mah......some more neber see face b4........but i think can also lah since we should be meeting for the sentosa outing
Originally posted by Deino:new people mah......some more neber see face b4........but i think can also lah since we should be meeting for the sentosa outing
you knor i go to the renuion dinner, i have neber see their face though. not one of them. so you see i have so much fun, should not be problem one
Just remember children, that some things in life may be good for the past but they can be absolutely rotten for the future.
Originally posted by soleachip:Just remember children, that some things in life may be good for the past but they can be absolutely rotten for the future.
yes yes ms sole !!!!!!!=)
Originally posted by rlsh07:you knor i go to the renuion dinner, i have neber see their face though. not one of them. so you see i have so much fun, should not be problem one
shall i call you rlsh07 when we meet? wakakaka.....i wonder if anybody does that when they meet up with their cyber friends in real time....
Originally posted by Deino:shall i call you rlsh07 when we meet? wakakaka.....i wonder if anybody does that when they meet up with their cyber friends in real time....
we did though. hahaha
Originally posted by soleachip:Why weren't you there ar? Asking for blanket party from us issit?
lol i wasnt free haha
Why are we still on LIME JUICE??????
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why are we still on LIME JUICE??????
because erm... it's lime juice?
Originally posted by popikachu:
lol i wasnt free haha
popikachu, later 16 feb need call you popikachu ah?
Originally posted by Deino:popikachu, later 16 feb need call you popikachu ah?
no no call him pika lo. easier mah
Originally posted by Deino:popikachu, later 16 feb need call you popikachu ah?
no lah...
call me pika...
popikachu seems to be too long lol...