Originally posted by corebooster:nat jie. around what time ahx?
Hmm.. I thot PM got put time??
Never read ah!?
me thinking of the yusheng
too bad invite-outing only... 100% sure im not invited
Someone got to help me buy Yusheng!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Someone got to help me buy Yusheng!!!
i can help u buy them..... but not the raw fish.... kinda out of the way for me.. :p
How many box do u need? 2 x 800g enough?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i can help u buy them..... but not the raw fish.... kinda out of the way for me.. :p
How many box do u need? 2 x 800g enough?
Would it be easier if we get them from Sakae Sushi? Coz they include the fish.. hee. I think.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Would it be easier if we get them from Sakae Sushi? Coz they include the fish.. hee. I think.
Yes.... but they are out of the way...... me got direct bus (just below my flat) to ur place hoh... and beside... i most likely will be going to ah mos place 1st then ur place.... So cant really carry raw fish ard.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Someone got to help me buy Yusheng!!!
I volunteer.
to help u eat ![]()
Hmm.. wonder is sakae sushi have delivery for the yu sheng?
If not I go out to buy lo...
sorry ah... cant help u much.... but if u dun mind without the raw fish... i can get the yusheng thingy from my place later.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:sorry ah... cant help u much.... but if u dun mind without the raw fish... i can get the yusheng thingy from my place later.
No worries la..
1st post updated.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. wonder is sakae sushi have delivery for the yu sheng?
Hougang Green the zhu char at the back got sell yusheng... not bad
Originally posted by eagle:Hougang Green the zhu char at the back got sell yusheng... not bad
That zi char alot of ppl tat one ah??
Gamble simi?![]()
Got mahjong table?
Can foursome..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Gamble simi?
Got mahjong table?
Can foursome..
I got 2 mj table leh.. wat u think? Eight-some oso can ah...
ahahha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I got 2 mj table leh.. wat u think? Eight-some oso can ah...
ahahha
keke..
can play mahjong riao.
i noob player hor.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. wonder is sakae sushi have delivery for the yu sheng?
got.. but i think got minimum order otherwise will charge delivery. But its convenient la..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:That zi char alot of ppl tat one ah??
ya ya... that 香港街 that one lor
north side where got sakae sushi??
Originally posted by pigsticker:north side where got sakae sushi??
Do u consider Bishan as north? There is one at J8.
There's one at Sengkang Compass point and one at Hougang Point too
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Do u consider Bishan as north? There is one at J8.
think i can get ba... but hougang point and j8, which one more convenient??
Originally posted by pigsticker:think i can get ba... but hougang point and j8, which one more convenient??
it depend on which is along the way there. For u, shd b the one in hougang gua
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Gamble simi?
Got mahjong table?
Can foursome..
dunwan
i want ban lak