CNY oso got countdown
Countdown lor
After countdown liao can close
lol
den lets have countdown day to Valentine since we'r singles
Haha, everything we also can countdown. Seriously! lol
huat ah~ can't wait to mahjong!
Going to bed.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Going to bed.
This soon? No kidding.
Wa raoz.. everyone staying home today ah?
天胡
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz.. everyone staying home today ah?
I have a pending midnight movie outing, not for sure if I should go.
On the alternative, a quiet spin across the ECP. Check out the ferris wheel at night
Originally posted by soleachip:I have a pending midnight movie outing, not for sure if I should go.
On the alternative, a quiet spin across the ECP. Check out the ferris wheel at night
Hmm.. quiet spin sounds good on CNY eve.
Me dunno if my mj session is still on...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm.. quiet spin sounds good on CNY eve.
Me dunno if my mj session is still on...
Wah, 10 pm liao leh. Playing until dawn?
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah, 10 pm liao leh. Playing until dawn?
I guess. Coz got to shou shui ma....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I guess. Coz got to shou shui ma....
Does shou shui count if I'm wide awake but outside of home?
2 hours more
å°�å°�胡, å—一色, 大四喜, å��å…«ç¾…æ¼¢, 天胡
Originally posted by soleachip:Does shou shui count if I'm wide awake but outside of home?
It does.
Hee hee
Wa raoz.. My hands itching leh..LOL
Night is long, life is short. Time to swivel the poison on a spin.
Happy new year all
Originally posted by pigsticker:å°�å°�胡, å—一色, 大四喜, å��å…«ç¾…æ¼¢, 天胡
Haha... U watching Que Shen eh!
my dream lah... so far i only got �三么 and �四喜 before....
Originally posted by pigsticker:å°�å°�胡, å—一色, 大四喜, å��å…«ç¾…æ¼¢, 天胡
鸡胡
雀神��� 我手痒���
Originally posted by pigsticker:my dream lah... so far i only got �三么 and �四喜 before....
At most 大三元only!
i want hong bao