hellox...happy chinese new year!
me newbie here...
can someone teach me how to change my old nick? ![]()
xie xie!
me 1984 one...
wad bout u, bunny?
'91 one ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:'91 one
Sama sama ![]()
Oh & you can't change your nick ![]()
haha. icic....
y my avatar dun show one? ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Sama sama
really? ![]()
welcum...me newbie too, juz joined todae....
Originally posted by cuteger:haha. icic....
y my avatar dun show one?
What you mean "dun show"?
Lol... u join in the 2004 and only posted twice? wow... where have u been all those while? Welcome back.
Btw, why do u wish to change ur nick? I dun think it can be change. If u wish a new nick, why dun u juz open up another account.
Anyway, happy new year to u too and hope to see u ard here more.
You can create clone.![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:really?
No no. I bluff you one.
Me 1927 ![]()
CLONE ALERT!
*runs around, screaming*
i frm 2927. ![]()
hey! im back!
just used another email to create a new account!
haha, even me miself dun rem i was here in 2004 ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:i frm 2927.
Wow. How did you get here?
Time machine? HAS THE EARTH DIED FROM GLOBAL WARMING?!
Originally posted by sy:hey! im back!
haha, even me miself dun rem i was here in 2004
CLONE CLONE CLONE!
/me runs away
wtfux is going on?!
Originally posted by sy:hey! im back!
haha, even me miself dun rem i was here in 2004
Haha... and the best thing is that both acc is created in the feb. but 4yrs apart....
Hmmm.... why do u have ur orginal nick? not a cute ger anymore? ![]()
LoL... they allow nick this short now? And why SY?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Haha... and the best thing is that both acc is created in the feb. but 4yrs apart....
Hmmm.... why do u have ur orginal nick? not a cute ger anymore?
LoL... they allow nick this short now? And why SY?
hi Earl!
ahahah! ya, i "chong chu jiang hu" liao ![]()
hmm, too old to use cute ger liao.. ![]()
and yup, they didnt stop me from using a 2-letter nick..
Originally posted by sy:
hi Earl!
ahahah! ya, i "chong chu jiang hu" liao
hmm, too old to use cute ger liao..
and yup, they didnt stop me from using a 2-letter nick..
Now cuteger become prettywoman liao mah...
Haha
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Now cuteger become prettywoman liao mah...
Haha
no lah...
cuteger become uglyger liao ![]()
Originally posted by cuteger:me 1984 one...
wad bout u, bunny?
I'm 1983. I call you mei mei, you call me kor kor hor
hi, since ur new, let me add u in msn