sibei despo lei u all.....
Agreed. Stalker!
Originally posted by eagle:I'm 1983. I call you mei mei, you call me kor kor hor
korrrrr korrrrr!!!
y nobody talking le?
all lurking lah
Coz we are all out having lunch mah. So wat u wanna talk about?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Coz we are all out having lunch mah. So wat u wanna talk about?
oic....so u finished ur lunch?
btw, u haven intro?
Originally posted by pigsticker:sibei despo lei u all.....
Hmmmm... so if a ger post and when a guy reply, he will be bane as a despo? But not when replying to a guys post? Aiyo relax lah dude.
Originally posted by sy:
oic....so u finished ur lunch?btw, u haven intro?
Yup.. done with lunch... Hope about u? Lunch yet? I was hopping to catch a power nap b4 diving back into endless pile of work. As for intro.... hmmm..... me rather leave it to later, if u do come for SC outing. Coz me shy mah..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yup.. done with lunch... was hopping to catch a power nap b4 diving back into endless pile of work. As for intro.... hmmm..... me rather left it to later if u do come for SC outing. Coz me shy mah..
hahahaha. shy? realli or not??
hmm, so wad are u working as? u work from home?
3 post 2004?!?!!
WTF?!?!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmmm... so if a ger post and when a guy reply, he will be bane as a despo? But not when replying to a guys post? Aiyo relax lah dude.
it's the as soon know that it's a gal, then ask for msn thingy....
no probs about toking though....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:3 post 2004?!?!!
WTF?!?!
Shocking meh? I started a few weeks ago I started with 1 post since Sep 2004.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
wow!
u even better than me
Kinda, but what make u come back? me really curious. But welcome u back as well.
Wtf.
Why u also kena?
Bug sia.
lols.
work's boring...
be like me lor.. unemployed
Originally posted by pigsticker:be like me lor.. unemployed
haha. cannot leh..
nobody to yang wo
Originally posted by sy:
haha. cannot leh..nobody to yang wo
go find golden tortoise lor
Originally posted by sy:work's boring...
Yes it can b boring. But for the blessed one, work can be fun and exciting too. Dun think urs is that bad. At least u can still surf sg while working. So what's ur line?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes it can b boring. But for the blessed one, work can be fun and exciting too. Dun think urs is that bad. At least u can still surf sg while working. So what's ur line?
jus office work cum events...in a school
Originally posted by pigsticker:be like me lor.. unemployed
yeah.. how long have u being unemployed? and how u stay unemployed so long?
dun tell me someone had pao u hoh.. :P If so dun mind intro me too???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yeah.. how long have u being unemployed? and how u stay unemployed so long?
dun tell me someone had pao u hoh.. :P If so dun mind intro me too???
I want to pao u can
Originally posted by JerryYan:
I want to pao u can
Sure can do.....
tot my application last time at UOC fail due to over supply and too few sugar mummies????