Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure can do.....
tot my application last time at UOC fail due to over supply and too few sugar mummies????
blame mos lol, nvr do his work properly *still waiting neck long liao*
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yeah.. how long have u being unemployed? and how u stay unemployed so long?
dun tell me someone had pao u hoh.. :P If so dun mind intro me too???
i oso wan to be pao leh...dun mind intro to me oso?
Originally posted by sy:
jus office work cum events...in a school
Which school?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Which school?
NTU
Originally posted by sy:i oso wan to be pao leh...dun mind intro to me oso?
Lol.. How come so many ppl love to be pao these day huh? Competition so hot ah?
Hmmm…. What quality do u have that made ppl wanna pao u huh? Must submit a rough resume one hoh… not chin chai like market one ok!!! Our QC for sugar daddy and mumiess very strict one.
Last time I have to go thru 3 interview just to make it to the short list leh… and even I only make it to the pet section only
Originally posted by sy:
NTU
Oh that is far...... used to hate traveling to that area when i was schooling. Not that i study there....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh that is far...... used to hate traveling to that area when i was schooling. Not that i study there....
erm..earl, so r u a male or a female?
Ohayo
Originally posted by sy:
erm..earl, so r u a male or a female?
I am a old boi boi
watashiwa Daisuke-dessu
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I am a old boi boi
haha...iszit? how old? lol
Originally posted by sy:
haha...iszit? how old? lol
Hahaha... how old ah?
if u really wanna know, why dun u come join us for the outing this sat at sentosa?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
Lol.. How come so many ppl love to be pao these day huh? Competition so hot ah?
Hmmm…. What quality do u have that made ppl wanna pao u huh? Must submit a rough resume one hoh… not chin chai like market one ok!!! Our QC for sugar daddy and mumiess very strict one.
Last time I have to go thru 3 interview just to make it to the short list leh… and even I only make it to the pet section only
HAHAH 3 interviews to make it to PET section!
Omg.
How come me never tio interview?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hahaha... how old ah?
if u really wanna know, why dun u come join us for the outing this sat at sentosa?
hmm....but i dunno any one of u....den i very lonely de....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:HAHAH 3 interviews to make it to PET section!
Omg.
How come me never tio interview?
Aiya u too slow liao..... thing like this must be quick one mah... beside, if u aint even fast enough to react or catch the news.... better dun waste ur time with the interview lah... :P Unless u wanna be the sugar mummies.... keke
Originally posted by sy:
hmm....but i dunno any one of u....den i very lonely de....
Dun worry, with natalie there, u will never be lonely or out of place de. Beside, there is always a start for everything de mah. yi chi shen, lian chi shou mah. On top of that, there is alos newcomer just like u around.
Even if u really dun mix well with the crowds, can still enjoy the sun, the sea and the beach. Not mentioning ton of hunk to ogle on....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun worry, with natalie there, u will never be lonely or out of place de. Beside, there is always a start for everything de mah. yi chi shen, lian chi shou mah. On top of that, there is alos newcomer just like u around.
Even if u really dun mix well with the crowds, can still enjoy the sun, the sea and the beach. Not mentioning ton of hunk to ogle on....
haha, thanks for the invite. gotta confirm nearer to date
Originally posted by sy:haha, thanks for the invite. gotta confirm nearer to date
Just Pm natalie or pika ur contact and they wilkeep u in the loop abt the meeting venue and timing.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiya u too slow liao..... thing like this must be quick one mah... beside, if u aint even fast enough to react or catch the news.... better dun waste ur time with the interview lah... :P Unless u wanna be the sugar mummies.... keke
Hello!! Pls check the list?
Me not even interviewed, and I got in lo!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hello!! Pls check the list?
Me not even interviewed, and I got in lo!!
Hmmm... they said singapore no kopi money one.... obviously they duno u yet...
Unless.... u and mos got one leg???
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiya u too slow liao..... thing like this must be quick one mah... beside, if u aint even fast enough to react or catch the news.... better dun waste ur time with the interview lah... :P Unless u wanna be the sugar mummies.... keke
wads this about sugar mummies and daddies and interviews?
Originally posted by sy:
wads this about sugar mummies and daddies and interviews?
So sorry, kinda hike jacking ur thread. Nothing really... just that there was a thread open for sugar daddy and mummies.... turn out alot of ppl actually applied to be pao.... and only a few, such as jerryYan wanna be sugar mummy.....
I'm under the category sugar daughters i think.. haha
Simi 1 leg? I got 2 legs. Ah mos got 2 oso... hahahha
Sorry Sy for digressing.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So sorry, kinda hike jacking ur thread. Nothing really... just that there was a thread open for sugar daddy and mummies.... turn out alot of ppl actually applied to be pao.... and only a few, such as jerryYan wanna be sugar mummy.....
huh? its ok lah...like tat i get to learn more things mah... haha
Originally posted by sy:
huh? its ok lah...like tat i get to learn more things mah... haha
haha.. seem like u got a very easy job..... can stay on sgfourm so long one ah????