Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha.. seem like u got a very easy job..... can stay on sgfourm so long one ah????
Ahem!
Someone oso skiving worr....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha.. seem like u got a very easy job..... can stay on sgfourm so long one ah????
hehe...no leh, i oso busy de...jus tat i can multi-task mah..lol!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ahem!
Someone oso skiving worr....
me not skiving ok... me just not working as hard.
watever. LOL
Hey, the temp that I worked with last week? Mgr called me to help her again next week. Haiz. Like that hor.. might as well she convert me perm rite?
Originally posted by sy:
hehe...no leh, i oso busy de...jus tat i can multi-task mah..lol!
Yes Multi-task..... thats the key word... i wonder if i can use that in my resume too...
multi task posting reply in sgforum and listen to mp3 and pretending to work with 2 monitor....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes Multi-task..... thats the key word... i wonder if i can use that in my resume too...
multi task posting reply in sgforum and listen to mp3 and pretending to work with 2 monitor....
wow! u need to work wif 2 monitors huh?
no wonder u so bz...
Originally posted by sy:
wow! u need to work wif 2 monitors huh?no wonder u so bz...
Bz??? hehe... not lah.. one monitor to display work and the other to surf the net or forum for "solution".....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Bz??? hehe... not lah.. one monitor to display work and the other to surf the net or forum for "solution".....
wahahah!
Originally posted by sy:
wahahah!
Only hope my boss dun surf sgfourm... else i will be dead meat....
This is unacceptable!
Pls crap in crapbox!
Ltr pika angry.
O.O
You can't change your username...
Unless Jason does some magic ^^
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This is unacceptable!
Pls crap in crapbox!
Ltr pika angry.
sorry sorry, didnt know cannot crap here...
Originally posted by sy:
sorry sorry, didnt know cannot crap here...
crap in the crap box la then can faster finish the crap box