no la, just say hi![]()
Mai bo liao hor!!
I want raise an issue that Nat avatar is too cute.
pls change.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I want raise an issue that Nat avatar is too cute.
pls change.
Wa mai! Wa Mai!!!!

pls change to dis ASAP
ah nat![]()
Smlj?
I want to complain also!
PM kum lan one arh?
close and ban
hmm...
-.- wthhhhhhh
cheers
giga hen bo liao
Originally posted by Yuki~!:giga hen bo liao
he always very bo liao one
Originally posted by rlsh07:he always very bo liao one
Yes I know ![]()
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Yes I know
wah u knoe him so well ar? hmm...
bo liao thread.
close and ban.
Originally posted by Spartans:bo liao thread.
close and ban.
hmm.. no need to be so serious though. hmm.. fun and crappy thread lo.
giga is notorious for this sort of bo liao threads. ![]()
Originally posted by Spartans:
giga is notorious for this sort of bo liao threads.
he is infamous le
Originally posted by Spartans:
giga is notorious for this sort of bo liao threads.
he gay mah ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:he gay mah
he with seoti liao leh. cannot blame
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah u knoe him so well ar? hmm...
of cos la![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
he with seoti liao leh. cannot blame
But no leh.
me not bo liao.
But he bo liao, must be influence from his flings one. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
pls change to dis ASAP
Excuse me!!!!
ME NOT CHANGING MY AVATAR!!!!