Well, whether you are single, attached, married, or watever your status is, Happy Valentine's.
A Day where everything is markup to an additional 200% in prices. Haa..
Those who are single: Wish you all good luck in romance.
Those who are attached/married: Wish you stay in love forever!
Cheers!!!
Gonna spend the day with my parents... -_-"
Got this is sms from a auntie... but kinda nice.. so posting it here again.
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Sugar is sweet
and so are you.
Happy Valentine all
Cheers
I received a super Feminist SMS lor.. But I shall not post it here....
Skali kena flame...
How I wish...
She was just beside me now...
How I wish...
She was my Valentine now...
How I wish...
We were just like the past
How I wish...
I'll never wake up from Dreams...
Happy Valentine's day to you sweety...
I miss you :(
Happy VD... sounds like sex disease
going to get myself drunk on coke...
Nat dun bluff lah.. wahjong again rite
Originally posted by pigsticker:Happy VD... sounds like sex disease
going to get myself drunk on coke...
Nat dun bluff lah.. wahjong again rite
I going to play now... LOL..
Love is amazing to all of us in this world..
Feels the love and enjoy it ~
Yah.....quarter-master. AHH!!!!!!