Originally posted by Deino:anyone here wanna watch L?
I wan! :D
i also wan...but i scared to confirm......
Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... what are you guys up to?
Btw any recommended sites for horoscope reading?
You can try astrologyzone.com. Quite accurate!!
If you want chinese de... then let me know.
wah lau singles club so happening!
Originally posted by motoway:wah lau singles club so happening!
of course lah...
SC you noe?
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:
of course lah...SC you noe?
haha
wad is u all de age range ar? I scared i go den like lao auntie. HAHAHAHA
aft dis sem if free i go see see rook rook!
i was among u guys but u all dunno me
Originally posted by motoway:
wad is u all de age range ar? I scared i go den like lao auntie. HAHAHAHAaft dis sem if free i go see see rook rook!
u still got sem ah?? then not too old lor...
some of us here dunno how long no more sem liao
Originally posted by pigsticker:u still got sem ah?? then not too old lor...
some of us here dunno how long no more sem liao
Originally posted by pigsticker:it wzsn't pika... it was me...
i gave u my virgin kiss... now u got to marry me
zhu zhu
Originally posted by pigsticker:it wzsn't pika... it was me...
i gave u my virgin kiss... now u got to marry me
aren't you going to nat's place?
Bird and pig so funni lol~
Originally posted by Deino:huuu........chip came?......bloody hell he came after the outing ended......i'm looking forward to activities like this soon.....
He came?
Yeah showed up a tad late, was busy ogling bikini babes at palawan and tanjong beach.
LOL~~
Anyway those coming to my place later, see ya~
Motoway: From time to time, we have outings or sometimes impromptu gatherings, do join us if u can!
Cheers~~
Bird and pig so funni lol~
from now on... he shall my personal zhu zhu
Originally posted by soleachip:He came?
Yeah showed up a tad late, was busy ogling bikini babes at palawan and tanjong beach.
Wa raoz..
And I'm labelled a Lesbian by the guys... This is so unfair~~
Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL~~
Anyway those coming to my place later, see ya~
Motoway: From time to time, we have outings or sometimes impromptu gatherings, do join us if u can!
Cheers~~
I may join in later...
wah still got cny visits at Nat's place~
hahahh ok will do if my schedule fits!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz..
hey!!! i'm a lesbian too
/me hi5 nat
why ???
Natalie... tell me honestly, how many girlfriends and lovers do you need before you are willing to settle down with me...
If this goes on, it'll never work out between us.
wad is u all de age range ar? I scared i go den like lao auntie. HAHAHAHAaft dis sem if free i go see see rook rook!
You still in school lah, considered XMM.
There is only one auntie in SC - yours truly.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:hey!!! i'm a lesbian too
/me hi5 nat
yay i am also lesbian too~
*slaps bert's ass.