I had no idea you weren't at Sentosa!
Brought your parang and drill!
Had to lug it all back home.
There is something call PM in sgForums...
Don't make it useless... It is a wonderful function that we have ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:There is something call PM in sgForums...
Don't make it useless... It is a wonderful function that we have ^^
Trying to generate more traffic mah.
Originally posted by soleachip:Trying to generate more traffic mah.
still...
i must at least do my job as a mod...
*closing one eye*
lol i just say it nia but i dun really care much anyway...
*closing both eyes*
and...
someone pour suger cane on my head...
I should create a thread asking that person to come in too
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:still...
i must at least do my job as a mod...
*closing one eye*
lol i just say it nia but i dun really care much anyway...
*closing both eyes*
and...
someone pour suger cane on my head...
I should create a thread asking that person to come in toolol
Okie. Mods close the bo liao thread.
(By request of TS)
Actually the pouring of sugar cane is a form of baptism. It's a ritual that cleanses the soul, brings you good luck for 2008.
Originally posted by soleachip:Okie. Mods close the bo liao thread.
(By request of TS)
Actually the pouring of sugar cane is a form of baptism. It's a ritual that cleanses the soul, brings you good luck for 2008.
crap...
that bring me memories of the 'there will be blood'...
"Go away devil! Go away! *slap* *slap*"
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
crap...
that bring me memories of the 'there will be blood'..."Go away devil! Go away! *slap* *slap*"
lol
Wait a second, I think it may be too cheem for us to appreciate. There Will Be Blood has raving reviews from many critiques.
So it could be true... classics & epics = great works nobody understands
Originally posted by soleachip:Wait a second, I think it may be too cheem for us to appreciate. There Will Be Blood has raving reviews from many critiques.
So it could be true... classics & epics = great works nobody understands
lol
the story line is bad...
Maybe that isn't even a movie... that's an art... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
crap...
that bring me memories of the 'there will be blood'..."Go away devil! Go away! *slap* *slap*"
lol
I may have missed the symbolism of that digging in the first scene. He was digging his way into hell.
Yes chip.
U could have called or msg me.
Originally posted by soleachip:I had no idea you weren't at Sentosa!
Brought your parang and drill!
Had to lug it all back home.
Haix.
Its not a drill and a parang.
Its a Screw remover and a meat cleaver.
rukia
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
kuchiki rukia~!
i wanna see her 3rd dance...
lol
ah chip can drive to seoti's place...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ah chip can drive to seoti's place...
It's better for me to walk there,
Walking is good exercise, helps keep cholestrol levels low.
Originally posted by soleachip:It's better for me to walk there,
Walking is good exercise, helps keep cholestrol levels low.
walk all the way there with the drill for making the armchair and parang for making meat pies?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno why but seems like ppl i noe who stay in your area like to walk a lot
For instance who?
Originally posted by soleachip:For instance who?
3 ladies who stay at siglap. u dunno de. one also stay at tampines but a bit far. kns. walk to town from there. sometimes walk to airport also.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:3 ladies who stay at siglap. u dunno de. one also stay at tampines but a bit far. kns. walk to town from there. sometimes walk to airport also.
Walking is good therapy. As much of a cliche as it sounds, we zip about the city too often too hurriedly in trains, buses, cabs and cars. It's nice sometimes, taking time to observe little life and movement around the streets.
Maybe your lady friends enjoy your company enough to invite you on strolls!
i used to walk from little india to raffles place......
For walkabouts, I find strangers in little india friendlier with directions and help.
Losing my way in china town and getting chased out of temples by the chinese was no fun.
Originally posted by soleachip:Walking is good therapy. As much of a cliche as it sounds, we zip about the city too often too hurriedly in trains, buses, cabs and cars. It's nice sometimes, taking time to observe little life and movement around the streets.
Maybe your lady friends enjoy your company enough to invite you on strolls!
They all walk with their family members! Well, when they need a walk home one of these days after their dinners with time to spare, then.....
The best I've done was Tampines to Ang Mo Kio. Also, Tanglin to Toa Payoh.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
The best I've done was Tampines to Ang Mo Kio. Also, Tanglin to Toa Payoh.
abit far lehs?
Originally posted by twists:abit far lehs?