yandao![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
yandao
why no see my name?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
竟敢��!!!
别�醋嘛~~~~~~~~
Thanks nat for the "invite" to your house.. I sorta gatecrashed
.. Thanks your parents for their hospitality too!! ![]()
Thanks ah neo for sponsoring for my lunches for the whole of next 2 weeks.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Thanks nat for the "invite" to your house.. I sorta gatecrashed
.. Thanks your parents for their hospitality too!!
Thanks ah neo for sponsoring for my lunches for the whole of next 2 weeks..
see you bet so big
THAT MEANS YOU WIN A LOT LA????????
Thanks for organising
Me enjoyed lots lots
Looks like I missed out on the fun ![]()
thanks ah neo for the free ezlink top up and my lunch for tomorrow and tues...
7th
Thank you thread.
Strictly only to be open by ORGANISER or else will be close without
warning.
Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like I missed out on the fun
i tot ill be seeing u at ah mos house
=(
there will be more chances de.hehe
hmm... corebooster i thought u got meet chip before leh. mo fei you...... hmmm.......
Originally posted by corebooster:
i tot ill be seeing u at ah mos house=(
there will be more chances de.hehe
i really enjoy today's outing though. great food, great drinks, n great company though
Originally posted by soleachip:
i met ah chip before lahx.
wan see her again mah.
bu ke yi meh?
Originally posted by corebooster:i met ah chip before lahx.
wan see her again mah.
bu ke yi meh?
Then there's the theory of repetitive boredom.
Originally posted by corebooster:i met ah chip before lahx.
wan see her again mah.
bu ke yi meh?
can. who say cannot sia? hahahahahaha
Originally posted by soleachip:
Then there's the theory of repetitive boredom.
alamak.
me EQ low. dun catch ur english leis.
aiya. meet meet nia mahx.
Originally posted by corebooster:
alamak.me EQ low. dun catch ur english leis.
aiya. meet meet nia mahx.
On the topic of EQ, I have none. You're much better off! ![]()
So what food did you guys have?
Originally posted by soleachip:On the topic of EQ, I have none. You're much better off!
we had pizza n chicken wings though
Originally posted by soleachip:On the topic of EQ, I have none. You're much better off!
yalor
me eaten 4 EarthQuakes frm swenson le(cold)
we not so bad
in ah mos house. ferret was videocalled and shown all de food.
she was like...AWWW...SO MUCH...lol.
=)
Originally posted by rlsh07:we had pizza n chicken wings though
Hai... feeling hungry now. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Hai... feeling hungry now.
i knoe call for mac or call for pizza delivery. feel like calling mac for only a packet of fries though. i think they will "bish* mi though