Originally posted by turbo_drift:u know why he left?
cuz he dunno how to pong and chi.
can ask him if u want to.
oh like that ar? but i think hor he bring luck to you though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
oh like that ar? but i think hor he bring luck to you though
"luck"
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
see you bet so big
THAT MEANS YOU WIN A LOT LA????????
Harlow.. my bet hor. half of it is ah ghost's one...
Originally posted by bluejuice:Harlow.. my bet hor. half of it is ah ghost's one...
but hor never the less you all win win a lot lo.
i lost a lot mah..
so i must buy big win big to recoup my losses mah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i lost a lot mah..
but got positive right?
i realized somthing just now, , our mahjong table, always so fast throw bai ban de.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no meh
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i realized somthing just now, , our mahjong table, always so fast throw bai ban de.
is there a meaning behind it?
dun have lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun have lah
but but.. blue juice win a lot a lot leh.. hmm... weird hm....
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there a meaning behind it?
extra tai. and extra income.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i lost a lot mah..
tap on my luck to win $$.. from lose until win..
so when you giving me a treat huh???
it's she win mah..
not me...
Originally posted by bluejuice:tap on my luck to win $$.. from lose until win..
dun ji jiao lah...
did u win? i think u did right? since u started out with $1..
wah
ah blue take treat frm ah gui.
hehehs.
Originally posted by bluejuice:tap on my luck to win $$.. from lose until win..
yeah lo. this one ah gui cannot save one. hahaha
some ppl still owe me 1 treat since last time
Originally posted by bluejuice:did u win? i think u did right? since u started out with $1..
i think so though. i also dun knoe leh.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
dun ji jiao lah...
some ppl still owe me 1 treat since last time
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl still owe me 1 treat since last time
double post.
Originally posted by bluejuice:.....................................
ah gui cannot like that one. must be gentleman . hmm.. hahaha