i think we should stop talking abt this..
if not later the banker comes back and see us talking abt this then he buey song
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think we should stop talking abt this..
if not later the banker comes back and see us talking abt this then he buey song
hahaha.. ok ba... hmm..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
ah gui cannot like that one. must be gentleman . hmm.. hahaha
ah gui.. hear that??
hur hur hur
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think we should stop talking abt this..
who cares....
huh
Originally posted by bluejuice:who cares....
hmm.. yeah true also. blue juice i feel that you are very familiar looking you knoe. have i seen you somewhere before?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:huh
dun act act blur leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. yeah true also. blue juice i feel that you are very familiar looking you knoe. have i seen you somewhere before?
I don't think so la.. but you can PM me to ask if u really think u met me during which occassion...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't think so la.. but you can PM me to ask if u really think u met me during which occassion...
i 'll think abt it n pm you one of these days. hahahaha
Originally posted by popikachu:
7th
Thank you thread.
Strictly only to be open by ORGANISER or else will be close without warning.
i didn't see other threads leh
and nat say who reach home 1st create ma
dunch angry la boss
Originally posted by turbo_drift:thanks..
giga, i now miss chiu wor ~~~
i miss chiu too
we raped them at mahjong 2 times
but when i played, keep losing
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i miss chiu too
we raped them at mahjong 2 times
but when i played, keep losing
u need mi, u need me
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u know why he left?
cuz he dunno how to pong and chi.
can ask him if u want to.
me slow cannotch ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
me slow cannotch ah
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
mai ah ni kuan la
ur cab fare how ah?
total how much
why i still remember the limejuice
Haha, no worries!!
Hey, Pigsticker, Earlneo, Stella_la and Seoti still at my hse lor!!!
mai ah ni kuan laur cab fare how ah?
total how much
ask pika, seoti and yuki
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ask pika, seoti and yuki
i tot seoti got down earlier?
dat means he escort yuki back ah?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha, no worries!!
Seoti?!?!?!?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha, no worries!!
mahjong ah?
i tot seoti got down earlier?dat means he escort yuki back ah?
i think so
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Seoti?!?!?!?
wad de?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i think so
so sweet
when is it going to be ur turn escorting me