Originally posted by thehappybunny:
Originally posted by popikachu:
True love does exist...
But it has also extinct...Love is never in the air...
Love is in the heart...
Well again...
people has different defination of love...Yea.. Although True Love has extinct, i still hope that true love can be found...
Well,
True love is like a snow flake. Beautiful, when the ice crystals are clearer to one's eyes than anyone else's. But, when it vanishes, it leaves behind a lasting pleasant memory to just one's mind. No one else will know. No form of description or drawing can reproduce this memory to anyone else...
True love is unconditional and giving. It did exist, once upon a time when people didn't care about what the future may be and all that mattered was the present, not the future... nor the past. No one would care about what you are, other than how devoted you are.
Yes, when people were innocent and naive. Not in the present day... where most of everyone out there are too emotionally complex and different. The more involved we are in materialism... the further we drift from finding this true love.
love's a loaded gun
Originally posted by thehappybunny:love's a loaded gun
Why?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Why?
its a personal opinion, dont know how to describe it
and its also a song from Alice Cooper
Originally posted by thehappybunny:its a personal opinion, dont know how to describe it
and its also a song from Alice Cooper
Haha, okay
love is in de air for all my frens.
im left in the dust alone.
Love...
is just a word with no fix defination in this current world...
Treat what love is whatever you like...
i oso wan. my definition of love whatever that is.
Why why why why why why ???????
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why why why why why why ???????
hmm.. why wat?
Oh man i cannot imagine my autisitc classmate were to talk about love.......
"why ah...why is it called love ah?"
"so love means like lah....but to a certain extent lah....but why ah?"
"why you love her ah?"
"oh becoz she pretty ah.....but why she pretty ah?"
"you love her right?"
why dun you go to her ah?"
bloody hell so full of whys.........
Originally posted by Deino:Oh man i cannot imagine my autisitc classmate were to talk about love.......
"why ah...why is it called love ah?"
"so love means like lah....but to a certain extent lah....but why ah?"
"why you love her ah?"
"oh becoz she pretty ah.....but why she pretty ah?"
"you love her right?"
why dun you go to her ah?"
bloody hell so full of whys.........
because humans do not have the capability to understand everything though.therefore there is a lot of why though
really though
Originally posted by cApitaland:really though
yeah because our brain is just so small though.