I quitted something again...
Yea...
Quit.
This time, i not quiting my job lah...
As promise to nat, i will quit smoking >.<"
^^
Wait...
i quit another thing...
I quit online games! i totally delete all online game in my computer liao...
^^
I wanna pia for my O's le...
Cheers~
quitting smoking is not easy.......probably after a few months you will go back to smoking..........like when u depressed...u will start again
quitting pc games?........even that u deleted them........in the future u could redownload them.lol
Originally posted by Ed11790:quitting smoking is not easy.......probably after a few months you will go back to smoking..........like when u depressed...u will start again
quitting pc games?........even that u deleted them........in the future u could redownload them.lol
lol...
there is a first step to everything...
quitting smoking is easy...
When i say something. i mean it.
that's pika...
Cheers
Quit smoking.
You people better stop offering me ciggs...
lol
i am quitting for real...
HAHAHAHAH!
AHAHAHAHA!
HAHAHAHAH!
try to stay away from smoking friends then
Originally posted by Ed11790:try to stay away from smoking friends then
my friends are mostly smokers...
but then, i will psycho them to quit too...
lol
U better stick to your promise.
Addiction is only a matter of your mind power and willpower.
If you are strong enuff to quit, you can quit.
ya loh. Seoti.. ppl want to quit and u ......
nvm, later ppl angry..
diam lah.
smk simi smk.
u small kid go drink milk lah.
... My fault lor =X
y quit smoking so healthy
Hopefully you won't be desperate enough to suck on my exhuast pipe in hope of nicotine at the end of it.
u sure?
just smoke la
come on, smoking is cool man
Originally posted by popikachu:You people better stop offering me ciggs...
lol
i am quitting for real...
no idea why i'm laughing
so manee manee smokers in sc can quit meh
now this is funny.
jia you!
i has succesfully not smoke for 2 days ^^
it is still counting~
and i will eventually totally forget how to smoke!
WHakaka!
Originally posted by popikachu:i has succesfully not smoke for 2 days ^^
it is still counting~
and i will eventually totally forget how to smoke!
WHakaka!
Go for exercise!!
expand your lungs.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Go for exercise!!expand your lungs.
-.-"
why not go wildy and run round around greater?
Originally posted by popikachu:I quitted something again...
Yea...
Quit.
This time, i not quiting my job lah...
As promise to nat, i will quit smoking >.<"
^^
Wait...
i quit another thing...
I quit online games! i totally delete all online game in my computer liao...
^^
I wanna pia for my O's le...
Cheers~
popikachu How old are you?
I'm taking my O'levels and quitting smoking too. T T.
All the best to you. :D
Originally posted by BaoBei92:popikachu How old are you?
I'm taking my O'levels and quitting smoking too. T T.
All the best to you. :D
i'm one year lder then you ^^
Sec 5, o lvl this year too ^^
Good luck to both of us for our O's ^^
All the best in your studies too ^^
Ganbatte!!! Pika!
*takes out viceroy super menthol light and smoke*
Jiayou!