3rd day!
and...
fk you seoti!
that really make me feel like smoking! knn...
other brand still nvm... but that... that...
grrr...
control man!
Pika is da best~!
laugh what laugh!
4th day woohoo!!!
u wont make it to a month.
organise outing leh
cos usually at outings, u all will confirm ahem 1
i quit smoking liao. . . .
had fever from the sentosa outing till now. . .
zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u wont make it to a month.
what if i can?
you owe me a meal?
btw,
5th day...
Jiayou quitters.
it;s only the 5th day though
Originally posted by rlsh07:it;s only the 5th day though
from a everyday must at least 2 stick to suddenly total stop for 5 days is liao bu qi already ok!
>.<"
Lol, smoking "paper" hor
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lol, smoking "paper" hor
ehem...
i really totally didn't touch liao lor...
i only take real lolipops and straw as subsitude...
-.-"
y quit smoking so healthy
Originally posted by popikachu:ehem...
i really totally didn't touch liao lor...
i only take real lolipops and straw as subsitude...
-.-"
Haha, suck air through straw~
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Haha, suck air through straw~
i dun normally suck it...
i bite it... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i dun normally suck it...
i bite it... lol
Haha, how long before withdrawal kicks in for you?
For me, around 2-3 days.
So did you get another addiction to replace your current one?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Haha, how long before withdrawal kicks in for you?
For me, around 2-3 days.
the 3rd day lol...
i almost smoked in the 3rd day but then...
CONTROL!!!
haha
Originally posted by stellazio:So did you get another addiction to replace your current one?
-.-"
how can i get addicted to straws?
lol
You gotta distract yourself lor. I drank a lot of water when I wanted to quit last time.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:You gotta distract yourself lor. I drank a lot of water when I wanted to quit last time.
lol
i suck with my water bottle... you know those nike de? press then got water come out de...
those who went sentosa should know cus everybody got kena my water bottle before lol >.<'
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i suck with my water bottle... you know those nike de? press then got water come out de...
those who went sentosa should know cus everybody got kena my water bottle before lol >.<'
Haha, good luck yo