Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Haha, good luck yo
lol
you also must quit sia...
then left seoti smoking then can laugh at him lol
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
all should quit for ur own pocket's sake.
yea today is over!
tml is the 6th day liao!
bb i go sleep le >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:yea today is over!
tml is the 6th day liao!
bb i go sleep le >.<"
see how you keep this up though.. ..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
see how you keep this up though.. ..
i will go past 1 week for sure!
whakaka!
Originally posted by popikachu:i will go past 1 week for sure!
whakaka!
let see can past 1 month a not
why no ppl have confidence in me de...
:(
Originally posted by popikachu:why no ppl have confidence in me de...
:(
reverse psychology.
Originally posted by popikachu:what if i can?
you owe me a meal?
If u can then u successfully quit smoking for a month. But u wont last that long.
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
Pls dun Psycho her to quit.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
If u can then u successfully quit smoking for a month. But u wont last that long.
lol...
you still dun know me well...
when i am serious about something, i mean what i say...
Haha.
We shall see then.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Haha.
We shall see then.
you will owe me a meal if i succesfully stop for a month
congrats and all the best.=p
and to pple like *ahemseotiahem* stop being such an ass :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:congrats and all the best.=p
and to pple like *ahemseotiahem* stop being such an ass :x
thank you udon >.<"
@ udon
yuki
6th day liao!
can i end today by just sleeping?
argh...
at least today i didnt have the urge to smoke haha...
>.<"
Originally posted by pigsticker:yuki
ni hao, pigsticker
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
ni hao, pigsticker
wat's with the red face?
yea you online liao!
pei wo chat lol
me is darn bored today...
my bike spoil if not i can go cycling liao...
Originally posted by popikachu:yea you online liao!
pei wo chat lol
me is darn bored today...
my bike spoil if not i can go cycling liao...
hmm.. why bike spoil sia?
no air liao... lol
then very rusty also...
ride le got sound very irritating...
then the pedel ball bearing also spoil..., more friction plus more sound...
just riding it will irritate me to hell...
Originally posted by popikachu:no air liao... lol
then very rusty also...
ride le got sound very irritating...
then the pedel ball bearing also spoil..., more friction plus more sound...
just riding it will irritate me to hell...
you want to get it fixed?
just let it rot lah...
i'm gonna buy a new one anyway...
lol
hmm...
i have been planning to buy a new one for more then 1 year... but haven buy yet lol