Originally posted by popikachu:just let it rot lah...
i'm gonna buy a new one anyway...
lol
hmm...
i have been planning to buy a new one for more then 1 year... but haven buy yet lol
plan save buy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:plan save buy.
Wrong.
Plan, Earn, Buy...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:Wrong.
Plan, Earn, Buy...
^^
then go ahead lo. i want to see u with a new bike by this year wor
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then go ahead lo. i want to see u with a new bike by this year wor
no time = no work = no salary...
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:no time = no work = no salary...
^^
o levels end in nov /dec got 1 month = time = work = salary = buy new bike
Originally posted by rlsh07:o levels end in nov /dec got 1 month = time = work = salary = buy new bike
1 month = time = enjoy = no time to work = no salary = no bike...
Originally posted by popikachu:1 month = time = enjoy = no time to work = no salary = no bike...
next year = time = wrk = money = bike lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:
next year = time = wrk = money = bike lo
next year = study + study + study
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:next year = study + study + study
lol
study must also play must also manage time = work = salary = bike.
Originally posted by udontknowme:congrats and all the best.=p
and to pple like *ahemseotiahem* stop being such an ass :x
... Fug off Si udon.
Originally posted by popikachu:you will owe me a meal if i succesfully stop for a month
U can do it first then say.
The longest I stopped was like 6 weeks then buey tahan liao
Hahaha. The longest is for 12 hrs.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahaha. The longest is for 12 hrs.
too addicted le
Originally posted by popikachu:1 week…
^^
clap clap
Originally posted by bryanw:
clap clap
lol
this is the first time i stop for 1 week...
normally only a few days or almost one week haha
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
this is the first time i stop for 1 week...
normally only a few days or almost one week haha
i cant stop i always keep on pushing it. end up puff a pack a day
whakaka!!!
today is the 9th day!!!
woohoo~~~
Originally posted by popikachu:whakaka!!!
today is the 9th day!!!woohoo~~~
hmm.. *raises eyebrows*
keep going
clap clap
Originally posted by bryanw:clap clap
how abt urself though?
i only smoking less. today i smoked 11sticks so far instead of the usual 1pack
Originally posted by bryanw:i only smoking less. today i smoked 11sticks so far instead of the usual 1pack
11 per day is a little more then my usual number of stick per day...
i smoke like 8-9 per day normally...
unless i no time to smoke like in school then will drop to a lot...