Originally posted by Ed11790:so pika…...how it going?
everything going good with quitting?
hmm....
I quit!
i quit smoking!!!
i will this time!!!
come come all sarport me!!!
u sure???
ooo my accounting hmwk has tired me out i shall go for a little break now
/me grabs my pack of Next Chill Menthol
see you later pika! =D
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ooo my accounting hmwk has tired me out i shall go for a little break now
/me grabs my pack of Next Chill Menthol
see you later pika! =D
*joker use Fire Extinguisher on bunny...
tsk who go bump old thread.
that pika go bump lor :x
ehahahahaha
my friend force me to smoke and put a lit up ciggs in my mouth and i didnt even take one puff...
hehe
tempting me again and again...
now my friends the usual us all smoke and i can even ignore the temptation...
You sure you can tempt me over the net?
whakakakakakaka
Pika Will QUIT!
yeah.
jiayou pika.
quit gals la
Originally posted by popikachu:ehahahahaha
my friend force me to smoke and put a lit up ciggs in my mouth and i didnt even take one puff...
hehe
tempting me again and again...
now my friends the usual us all smoke and i can even ignore the temptation...
You sure you can tempt me over the net?
whakakakakakaka
Pika Will QUIT!
HAHAHA! We shall see
u sure u will quit? remember how good it feels?
5th day...
good luck to your O's LVL :D
Originally posted by Hanagata:good luck to your O's LVL :D
thanks ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:5th day...
seoti
Tsk.
6th day liao hor... tsk what tsk...
tsk tsk...
I will quit smoking!
see how it goes first ba
let's restart ^^
today
day one ^^
(i smoke yesterday -.-")
PIKA! HOW COULD YOU
Originally posted by tinuviel07:PIKA! HOW COULD YOU
zzz
machiam i killed someone like that -.-"
this time, i think it is easier liao...
cus...
failure is stepping stone to success!
Now i got 2 stepping stone, success is easy!
I guess 2 stepping stone is all i need to success!!
^^