HAHAHAHA!
U shld have restarted Day one earlier.
U see tsk tsk tsk.
viceroy la
just 1 puff. sibei song.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:HAHAHAHA!
U shld have restarted Day one earlier.
U see tsk tsk tsk.
and yea you better stop pushing me ciggs ok!
even if i ask from you dun ever give me ok!
Smlj?
Wad i do?
I nvr even give u anything.
U found on the floor one leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Smlj?
Wad i do?
I nvr even give u anything.
U found on the floor one leh.
then stop throwing ciggs on the floor
lol
Originally posted by gunner77:viceroy la
just 1 puff. sibei song.
ya lor so song...
haiz...
i miss the puffing...
Well... I won't touch another stick again...
That's why I will miss it T.T
Wah.
Yuan Wang Ah~~~!
I nvr eben throw lor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah.
Yuan Wang Ah~~~!
I nvr eben throw lor.
liar!
then who throw the ciggs on the floor and make innocent kids(me) thought that it is lollipops?
How i knw? Not me can liao.
wan to smoke just smoke la
tio cancer nia
no big deal. everyone has to die 1 day.
Originally posted by gunner77:wan to smoke just smoke la
tio cancer nia
no big deal. everyone has to die 1 day.
Wait till the last few moments before u die.
Then u knw wad is call Big deal.
u got good reason to smoke ,then smoke ,u got good reason to quit ,then quit,
Originally posted by rokkie:u got good reason to smoke ,then smoke ,u got good reason to quit ,then quit,
i have got a good reason to quit ^^
tsk tsk... *shakes head*
Originally posted by tinuviel07:tsk tsk... *shakes head*
you lah...
call you sms me you didnt...
haiz...
i very sick wor.. got 9 other ppl to take over ma
woohoo...
5 days~
so now is 5 days only ar? hmm...
6th days!!!
woohoo
u must have sneaked in some smokes in between. until now only 6th day.
Originally posted by bryanw:u must have sneaked in some smokes in between. until now only 6th day.
i restart everytime i smoke -.-"
that means u simply have no determination to quit for good. where got restart after smoking.
Originally posted by bryanw:that means u simply have no determination to quit for good. where got restart after smoking.
-.-"
this time i will quit for real >.<"
the thread was started on 18th feb. now 31st may. i was wondering why the thread so many pages thought ppl encouraging you. but it turns out u just quit for 6 days. did you read yesterday new paper, they said that smoking can cause blindness. however many ppl dont know that
Originally posted by bryanw:the thread was started on 18th feb. now 31st may. i was wondering why the thread so many pages thought ppl encouraging you. but it turns out u just quit for 6 days. did you read yesterday new paper, they said that smoking can cause blindness. however many ppl dont know that
o.o
this is the 2nd time i say wanna quit nia... lol