Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Should be ok bah... But I might or might be playing lah... Go take a look...? Not very convenient to play ball under the hot sun at this point...
if ispppy is going, then i might go... at leat got someone company me there and back... else the jounery home is gg to be one long boring one...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if ispppy is going, then i might go... at leat got someone company me there and back... else the jounery home is gg to be one long boring one...
you psycho him to go lo
tbc thanks.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if ispppy is going, then i might go... at leat got someone company me there and back... else the jounery home is gg to be one long boring one...
Alas... Usually if we go East Coast also a long journey mah...
But often it don't have to be a lonely way back....?
can come. which basketball court?
Pika's court...
no lah...
the one close to lot 1 lor...
we walk walk see see lah...
here got a number of courts...
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika's court...
no lah...
the one close to lot 1 lor...
we walk walk see see lah...
here got a number of courts...
court full i pull your tail ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
court full i pull your tail ah
if you all not late, court won't be full de...
i lub bball. TBC pls since i gt job as well to look out for :(
haha
updated for the list of names ^^
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Alas... Usually if we go East Coast also a long journey mah...
But often it don't have to be a lonely way back....?
Yeah ECP is kinda far, even for me as well... but atleast there is babe and hunk to ogle there...
Beside, i can clean up myself there too...
If it will 2 b a chaochukang..... hmmm i wonder how those ppl taking the same mrt on my return trip will feel...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah ECP is kinda far, even for me as well... but atleast there is babe and hunk to ogle there...
Beside, i can clean up myself there too...
If it will 2 b a chaochukang..... hmmm i wonder how those ppl taking the same mrt on my return trip will feel...
Hmm... Quite true hor... Come to think of it, kinda miss the babes and hunks there!!
Don't worry lah... Ask Pika to wash up for you after that!
hey..ask u all arh..i haven been to any outing before in this forum..that's y i'm new to all the outings that u all created..looks fun..but do u guys noe each other before the outing already or....u guys already noe each other de?..as in noe each other face to face those kind...
Originally posted by kenizaton:hey..ask u all arh..i haven been to any outing before in this forum..that's y i'm new to all the outings that u all created..looks fun..but do u guys noe each other before the outing already or....u guys already noe each other de?..as in noe each other face to face those kind...
every outing we go, we'll bring a mask to cover our face.
you should see pika in pikachu mask.
I will be abit late hor. Cos i have an interview in the morning.
I think I kinda confirmed can make it lah!
if i go you all dun bully me hor.
Originally posted by cApitaland:if i go you all dun bully me hor.
We won't all bully you one lah... We bully you ONE by ONE....
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Hmm... Quite true hor... Come to think of it, kinda miss the babes and hunks there!!
Don't worry lah... Ask Pika to wash up for you after that!
wont mind if pika was a babe.... too bad me not into the new age gay thingy....
Originally posted by kenizaton:hey..ask u all arh..i haven been to any outing before in this forum..that's y i'm new to all the outings that u all created..looks fun..but do u guys noe each other before the outing already or....u guys already noe each other de?..as in noe each other face to face those kind...
all fren start off as stranger. so why bother too much into it. Juz come and tryout, if u dun like then so be it.... else enjoy...
nah, we all strangers
and hello, hi
and carry on liao lor
darn....its my pay day and i got work also....huuuu.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:all fren start off as stranger. so why bother too much into it. Juz come and tryout, if u dun like then so be it.... else enjoy...
wahaha..wrong wrong wrong..i love outings and i love to make new frens too..lol..sure i will go if i can make it man..lol..but i cant make it on 1st march.. :/ ..maybe nxt time bahx...
Originally posted by kenizaton:
:(
you dun wanna come :(